Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Dans l'ensemble, nous étions ravis du séjour. Belles propositions de randonnées avec le guide.
4 out of 5
by Gerry from Eastbourne

Great week, Great pool.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great studio, great week. Three of us in a studio for 4, enough space. Outdoor pool was great. Reception helpful. Walk to and from slopes (300m) for younger children may be a drag as hill is steep. Not really convenient to ski back for lunch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Line Christin

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Flott nærhet til skibakkene. Rommet var stort og fint til 2, men tragisk lite til 4. Dårlig at det ikke var ordentlige senger, kun sovesofa. Lite restauranter i nærheten.
1 out of 5
by Jacques from Peyraud

Très déçu

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivée pour une nuit, dans un espace minuscule, le canapé lit ouvert, plus possible d'accéder à la table. Il faut faire le lit, le démonter pour 143 € la nuit c'est de l'abus. Impossible de rester dans cet espace, juste dormir.
4 out of 5
by YANNICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel excellent

Posted Dec 27, 2015
C'a été une merveilleuse mini vacance, le hôtel est au haut niveau, personnel accueillant et une piscine d'où on peut admirer les Alpes. L'année prochaine nous irons aussi chez eux!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TRES BON SEJOUR

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
LES RÉCEPTIONNISTES SONT TRES COMPETENTS ET GENTILS APPARTEMENT PAS TRES BIEN ISOLE MAIS PROPRE ET BIEN EQUIPE PAS ASSEZ DE VESTIAIRES A LA PISCINE ET DOMMAGE QUE LES SAUNAS NE SOIENT PAS MIXTES