Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

Dirty and very basic and don't for get the chores!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The view but not enough to go there ever again.
Cons: Hire professional cleaners, someone to be on hand 24-7 and basics to be provided.
Despite being on time (8pm) apparently we were late but was able to go to the apartment. When we got there there were no sheets on the bed. We had to 'hire' them for the week from reception. We had to sleep on our towels and the mattresses were stained (don't forget you own towels or you will need to hire them too). We could not use the blankets provided as they were very dirty, smelly and covered in pet hairs We didnt even have any toilet paper. We got to reception the following morning at 9.30 am but it was shut despite stating it was open at 9am. What totally tipped me over was the fact I had to 'buy' cleaning products and clean the apartment AFTER or the would charge us 146EU. We had to fold the blankets (I think this was 10EU if you didn't, WHY?? they need to be washed!!), wash the dishes, wash the windows (I don't even wash my own windows!!, sweep the balcony the list was long. All chores had a charge if not completed. Eurogroup apparently have 80 destinations in France and Spain, obviously not in the hospitality business because I have never been to a less hospitable place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marco from Okinawa , Japan

Great location but terrible service

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
We had a 1 bedroom apartment , all rooms are apartments. The room was EXSTREAMLY dirty!!! This is a Ski resort with summer activities. Views and surroundings are VERY beautiful and very enjoyable. Many services on site however as this is a winter lodge , many are closed during summer. Also don't expect any internet , TV or radio services as they are non existent. I don't think I would stay here again during the summer but would stay during winter as it would be beautiful surroundings.
2 out of 5
by I S from Costa Rica

UNA PESADILLA / A NIGHTMARE

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
Si usted está buscando un lugar donde descansar y olvidarse de los quehaceres del hogar, definitivamente ESTE NO ES EL LUGAR QUE USTED BUSCA, este lugar no tiene amenidades, ni ropa de cama, ni toallas, ni papel higiénico, ni nada. Al salir usted debe dejar todo limpio y pulcro, mejor de lo que lo hace en su casa, porque de lo contrario le van a cobrar por cada cosa que tengan que limpiar, es un absurdo ya que todo está incluido en cualquier hotel normal. Anuncian WI-FI, pero no tienen el servicio disponible para sus huéspedes, y no todas las calefacciones funcionan. ***** If you are looking for a place to relax and forget about the housework, definitely THIS IS NOT THE PLACE YOU LOOK, this place has no amenities, no linen, no towels, no toilet paper, no nothing. When you leave you must leave everything clean and tidy, better than you do at home, because otherwise you will be charged for each thing you have to clean, is absurd as everything is included in any normal hotel. Announce WI-FI, but do not have the service available to guests, and not all heating work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Résidence sympa mais à entretenir

Posted Dec 30, 2012
Pros: Le cadre chalet , la piscine
Cons: Résidence qui va se délabrer rapidement , télé payante inadmissible , minuscule , vieille , chaînes manquantes et brouillées
Location: Déplacements compliqués , parking assez loin , chemins non dégelés
Qualité / prix intéressant mais à la fois près des pistes à la fois mal organisé : escaliers à descendre , détours à faire , galerie commerciale horrible à traverser , résidence mal entretenue , queue de 3/4 d'heure pour avoir ses clés !!! Avec un personnel qui ne parle pas tres bien francais ! télé payante minuscule et archaique inadmissible ! Dommage !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2012 on Hotels
CORRECT ET BIEN PLACE POUR UN WEEK END
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Etat-Unis

Les Chalet de SuperD - En famille avec enfants foncez sans hesiter!

Posted Jan 13, 2010
Les Chalets de superD ont etaient une experience tres positive de notre sejour. Resisdence neuve, espace suffisant pour le studio 6 personnes, cuisine equipe convenablement et superbe vue sur les pistes! Parking et assenceur a disposition des clients et residence a deux pas des remontes. Vivement conseiller pour vacances familliale. Le studio 6 personne tel que nous l'avons loue contient une chambre avec lit double, un lit jumeau, et un canape lit. Baignoire dans la salle de bain, toilette separe. Attention: Bien amener ses draps et serviettes, la reception loue en cas d'oublie. Les points negatifs: Reception efficace mais fermee le mercredi (les clefs sont laissees sur la porte ce jour ci) Television petit format et payante 4 euro la nuit. Pour les travailleur des vacances et feru d'internet, pas de wifi ou d'acces internet. Matelat du lit double un peu juste. le mot final: Vous etes en famille avec enfans, vous preferez les noumbreuses pistes bleues aux effrayantes rouges et noires (Bien que quelques unes sont la). La station de Super-Devoluy de taille humaine combine aux chalets de superD sont sans hesitation le coche a ne pas rater pour passer de bonne vacances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon,france

l'appartement était très bien,mais la station est vétuste .

Posted Feb 25, 2007
bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marseille , france

nous y retournerons volontier et nous en parlerons a nos amis

Posted Jan 20, 2007
tres bien personnel tres sympatique et tres bon acceuil