Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

service hotelier n'existe pas

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
ce n'est pas un hotel, mais une location d'apparte
3 out of 5
by Sébastien. from La croix valmer

Bien situé

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Etablissement bien situé, juste à côté du funiculaire. Pour le reste, chambre salle ( derriere les lits du salon), wifi qui coupe en permanence, literie miniature et de mauvaise qualité. Rapport qualité prix moyen. Heureusement que le personnel est efficace et sympathique
4 out of 5
by ALEKSANDR from С.Петербург.

Приятного отдыха!

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Чистенький,тихий, несмотря на размер отель с ненавязчивым,но при необходимости всегда присутствующим персоналом, с отличными видами из каждого номера. Очень удобен для семьи или компании. Отличное соотношение цена/качество/расположение. Были в отеле 4-й раз. Менять не надумали. Приятного отдыха!
5 out of 5
by Stuart from Hinckley

Ski Holiday

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
2nd time here. Apartments are better furnished than many others in the resort for the price. Helpful, friendly staff. Only drawback is not being in the main complex area, but regular bus and funicular service.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Nice

Confortable avec très belle vue

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien. Calme , bien situé avec une belle vue sur les piste et la montagne.
1 out of 5
by pierre from raincy

réservation non pris en charge par hôtel. com

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
bonjour je suis arrivé a isola 2000 AVEC DES ENFANTS je suis resté dehors pendant 3heures après un voyage de 3 heures car il l hôtel été fermé personne de m 'a relogé pierre et vacances m ont proposé un autre hôtel a serre chevalier a 3 heures de route j' ai pris un autre hôtel je demande le remboursement de l' hôtel les terrasses d'azur le remboursement de la différence avec l' autre hôtel le remboursement du déplacement dans l 'autre hôtel merci pour votre compréhension
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hans from Malmö

Helt OK

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge även om man fick promenera några meter till Funiculair banan och sedan ett 50 tal meter till backen. Ej fritt WiFi. Hårtork måste lånas i receptionen. Lägenheten för 6 personer var lagom för vår familj på 4 pers. Två våningar och två toaletter.
5 out of 5
by denis from UK

Isola

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Helpfull Staff