Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moody,AL.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Very nice hotel close to where I needed to be. Plenty of good places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calhoun, Georgia

Nice. Close to work

Posted Jan 30, 2018
The hotel staff was friendly and I got checked in with no problem. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Not Disappointed

Posted Jan 23, 2018
I'm very happy with the accommodations. The room matched the picture (which is unusual). At check-in all my paperwork and keys were ready. It took longer for her to make a copy of my drivers license. When I booked this room I was looking for a hotel at the Windward exit specifically (for work) but didn't want to spend $200 when I wouldn't be there for more than 12 hours. Comfort Inn was the only one under that, and closet to $100.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Nice

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Nice place . All the staff were friendly and very clean . Would recommend friends to stay .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Major problem

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Pros: Easy access to our son's residence. Morning hot meal was good. Bed was fairly comfortable.
Cons: Lighting, layout of room, computer access.
Location: We were in the area to visit our son. Hotel was in convenient location. Unfortunately we were there the weekend Atlanta got the big snowfall this year
Lighting in room was very poor. Only two lamps didn't produce much light. Room was too small for two queens, should have been a one king room.. Only sitting chair was off in corner where no light was and no place to move it to.. Office chair was falling apart, tilted precariously when sat in. Never did get WiFi to work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great hotel if the others in the area are booked. Otherwise, it is just a place sleep and run back out the door again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

pleasure

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
was comfy no complaints at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels