Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, GA

Perfect!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Will be booking here every time we come to Atlanta! My husband and I had a GREAT stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plush, quiet and very comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The Bed
Cons: coffee in the lobby?
Location: a lot of shops to see
It was a piece of cake! It was a qreat night stay!! I got awesome rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect Location

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Perfect location for my needs. My flight was late and the check-in staff was so kind and welcoming they put me back in a good mood. thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Concierge couldn't be bothered

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Concierge couldn't be bothered to answer a simple question about where our wedding venue was. We simply asked where the national golf course was and he literally shook his head frantically like we were overloading him. Super weird. Blanket on the bed was paper thin so i cranked the heat and roasted my poor husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This hotel was a great location. Plenty of shopping and restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Clean & comfortable
Cons: Showerhead in the shower > needs to be updated for a better shower experience.
Location: Alpharetta Ga. Great location !
Mike > Staffer at check in was very professional. Need more people like him in the world . Consider yourselves blessed to have ( Mike ) working at your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newyork

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very clean room! Good service!everyone friendly! I had very good experience to stay in this hotel! I'd like to recommend this place to my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Check in was quick and the employees at front desk were very friendly. Our room was spacious and clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. If I return to this city, I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Clean hotel nice location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great location, close to many shopping plazas. Clean rooms bathroom could use some updating. It’s obvious this is an older hotel with a little remodeling done. TV was awful only 30 channels available. Good parking available. Staff was a little rushed and rude