Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Emerson

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Wow - Emerson, many thanks for sharing your 5-star rating of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta-Alpharetta. We are delighted we exceeded your expectations for a fun-filled visit to our area. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Gary Carney, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
I will revisit this hotel soon! Everything was absolutely perfect and the bed was the most comfortable I've slept on all year!! The staff was very helpful as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the newly renovated DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta-Alpharetta. Our goal is to provide excellent service and we are pleased you had a restful and comfortable visit. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Gary Carney, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star rating of our hotel. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope you are already planning another trip to the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta-Alpharetta. Gary Carney, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be your new Go To

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was newly renovated and very well done. Room was clean, very comfortable and stylish. The rate for the room, on top of the amenities offered, makes this place a no brainer. STAY HERE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
We are delighted you enjoyed your visit at the newly renovated DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta-Alpharetta. It’s great to read you were impressed with your well-appointed room and that you found us to be a good value. Thanks for all of your great feedback, and we look forward to your next stay! Gary Carney, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Shu

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Shu, thank you for your 4-star rating. I am glad your overall visit was an enjoyable one. We value your feedback and hope to see you soon at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta-Alpharetta. Gary Carney, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Kimberly, thank you for choosing to stay at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta-Alpharetta. We appreciate you sharing your perfect rating and look forward to hosting you again soon. Gary Carney, General Manager
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
William, thank you for sharing your perfect rating. We appreciate you choosing DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta-Alpharetta and look forward to hosting you again soon. Gary Carney, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about my stay was excellent. Greeted with warm chocolate chip cookies. Lots of restaurants in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Ashley, thank you for the 5-star rating! It is good to know you found our location convenient and that our team made you feel welcomed. It was our pleasure to be at your service, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Gary Carney, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your glorious rating with fellow travelers online. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to welcoming you back to the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta-Alpharetta. Gary Carney, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Virginia, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the newly renovated DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta-Alpharetta. It is good to know you liked our excellent service, and our team is pleased to know you had a restful and comfortable visit. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope you will come back to see us again soon! Gary Carney, General Manager