Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gray, GA

Close to great shopping and restaurants.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Location. Jonathan the bartender is awesome. He was there last year and he took great care of us!
Cons: It was under construction but that will end soon
We stayed at this same hotel this time last year. We will do it again next year. Perfect location for shopping!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Cons: Expedia should inform the prospective user when a hotel is under renovation or offer a discount
Expedia should inform the prospective user when a hotel is under renovation or offer a
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Very disappointed with construction. It was hard getting around from place to place due to the construction very loud staff wasn't helping us with where to go what to do so it just wasn't good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Under Total Reno

Posted Nov 21, 2017
It was obvious when we pulled up there were renovations going on outside, but when we walked into the hotel, the noise and temporary walls were a surprise. I understand having to do renovations, just wish I would have known. Another surprise was when we walked in the bathroom and the top of the mirror was just about 5 and a half feet. Great for me because I am 5 foot 2, but my husband is 6 foot 4. Then I noticed from grabbars in shower we were in an accessible room. We were told that is what Expedia assigned to us. Not sure why. Later in the night, my husband went into bedroom to watch TV and to his surprise, no remote AND no cables or power cord on TV. Called front desk and they immediately sent a maintenance man to fix the issue. Next morning, we had a fabulous breakfast with so many selections, even a omlet bar! Staff was great throughout the stay, just wish I was aware of renos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, GA

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Our hotel was in a perfect area for our concert. It’s currently under construction but I’m sure it will be even better once finished. The only complaint was the pillows were awful but I should have known better to bring my own. Other than that, it was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ms

Centrally located to city.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
There were some remodeling going on but otherwise a great place to stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

No shuttle to Verizon

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We booked this hotel for a shuttle to the concert only to find that they had stopped doing that service. We then asked for shuttle to TopGolf and they said the shuttle was already booked. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great place staff excellent .....,,,,............Breakfast buffet good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The cooking area had grease dripping from the wall. Free breakfast, no thanks, ate offsite.
5 out of 5
by Amber

Perfect in every way!

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent in every category. Best family-friendly hotel we've stayed in.