Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Catherine

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel--it was a little noisy though--the door to the room closes hard so you can hear when all your neighbors enter or exit
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not all change is good.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfast food and location. Thats all.
Cons: Plenty. Not sure if there was management change but find out who ran the hotel in 2014 and get their advice.
Location: plenty of shopping and restaurants in the area so great for location
My family and I stayed here Christmas 2014 and had a great experience! Everything was perfect. We decided to stay here again despite several other hotel rates a lot lower even with similar quality. I arrived to my room and the heat was not working. 2nd room heat was working but tub drain was clogged and the tub was dirty. It took almost 48 hours before someone came to fix it. The breakfast was great but the breakfast host was not very friendly. He was clearly lacking social soft skills(i.e. people skills). The staff didn't seem very enthusiastic about being there. I can't blame them if I had to work Christmas weekend, but at least fake it! Also, tell housekeeping to address themselves...don't just knock without addressing yourself as housekeeping. One housekeeper didn't even knock, she just entered the room. Do better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mays Landing, United States of America

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very. Ice stay and great staff. I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beijing China

very responsible and professional staff

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: location and great service
Cons: the bed are too soft.
We are tourist from China on our way to Smoky Moutian. As in the morning my hausband has a medical emergency, and the hotel staff right away on site to assit us to call umbulance and send us to the hospital. The hotel even offer hospital pick up for me after I arranged the treatment at the hospital for my husband. Appreciate the hotel staff instant response and great help! Will stay again and recommand to our friends back in China!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience and cleanliness

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Hilton Garden Inn at Northpoint
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok. Over priced. And they don't tell you that they will charge $50 for incidentals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON

4 STAR HOTEL FOR 3 STAR PRICE

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros:
REALLY NICE PLACE ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ