Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jillian

Almost perfect

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the snacks at checkin, enjoyed the pool & hot tub, only problem was our sink was draining slow
4 out of 5
by Neddal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

A clean and comfortable experience,Thankyou!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our experience at Hilton was very nice, we will come and stay again in the future. Employees all friendly and very helpful, wonderful attitudes!!
3 out of 5
by jacques

Great staff, thanks Norman!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was amazing. Nice clean room, but one bathroom light would intermittently flicker, dresser drawer would not close, and cable connection was unplugged when I arrived in room, but I fixed the cable✌️
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Great stay for a great night

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter and I stayed here so we could take her 7 year old son to a Brantley Gilbert concert. The rooms were very clean and the staff went out of their way to make our stay a wonderful experience, I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was under renovation but we didn't experience any problems with it. The room was newer and nicer than in some of the hotels we stayed in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Staff are very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast was not included. We booked a total of 4 rooms, 2 guests were given coupons for free breakfast, but not the rest?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Calif

Great hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and responsive staff.
Cons: I think the mattress on the bed had seen better days- a little creaky and lumpy. :(
Location: Beautiful area 15 minutes from downtown Atlanta.
This hotel is beautiful- immaculate and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating of any request.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find a better place.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay - the staff was not very friendly, except for food service staff. Also, they ran out of food on a weekend, didn't have almost 1/2 of what was on the menu. You would think if you are fully booked for a wedding and girls team, you would have plenty of food. Also, tried to get coffee and the pot was taken up right in front of me - wow.