Ratings based on 1,251 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, Modern, safe area, internet is fast, decent breakfast
Cons: Room not very soundproofed, you can hear everyone in the hall walking past. AC System 2 feet from bed and cannot control air flow direction.
Location: Very Close to GA 400, Vinnys Restaurant right across the street.
Nice Hotel, great location, priced competitively.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great breakfast. Nice staff. Felt safe. Very close to Verizon Ampitheatre. Layout of the room was odd but it had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Georgia

Great hotel, close to a lot of eating places.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel was great, very clean , the staff was very friendly. The rooms very comfortable, very to close to alot of food places. Will book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: staff, comfort, quiet
Cons: nothing
Location: Many eateries nearby and close to Verizon Wireless amphitheater. Innovation Way did not register on GPS, though, so it was a little tricky to find
From front desk to housekeeping, all staff were very helpful. Room was very clean and had refrigerator, microwave, spacious sofa and an eating table. The bed was VERY comfortable. We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Monica

Great experience

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
We will definitely stay here again - beautiful area, nice staff, convenient location to restaurants and freeway access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by OMER

Outstanding

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Simply great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel was good and quiet even with us being on the first floor and close to ice maker machine. Breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Staff was very friendly. Very clean.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: It was very clean. Excellent location near restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Nothing! It was great
Location: Many restaurants and shopping within walking distance
I thoroughly enjoyed staying here. Will stay here again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great stay. Spacious room. Excellent breakfast. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.