Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Alpharetta, GA

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Check in management was very welcoming and invited me to free appetizers. Room was very clean and did not smell bad. Affordable rates for this area.
Location: In the heart of Alpharetta minutes from North Point Mall and lots of shopping and restaurants.
Nice clean, quiet room with a great breakfast. Affordable rates for this part of Atlanta close to North Point Mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location- near restaurants and major roads

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Quiet, attractive, felt safe
Cons: need to put a safe in the rooms
Location: near but not on major route, at least 3 restaurants within walking distance
nice employees. Great breakfast. Need to put safes in the rooms
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Girls Trip

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The actual hotel is nice itself the room was nice but when we arrived there was cigarette butts all over the balcony the couch smeled like smoke the coffee machine never worked it was Labor Day weekend and got a good price
4 out of 5
by Nancy

No problems

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with a super staff. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from homewood suites, Alpharetta GA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Christian

Price gouging

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Tired of so many hidden fees. Room price doubled. Just beware people.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Mother daughter back to school getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
My 12 year old daughter and I stayed for a one night "girls getaway" before school started back. We wanted to swim and enjoy the sun. I didn't realize when I booked that there was a special group staying at the hotel the same time we were. Shortly after our arrival, the pool quickly became overrun with children. After their arrival, the peaceful relaxation I had hoped for was over. I know that group had the same rights to use the pool as I did, so I didn't complain. I also know that kids + water equals a loud time. Although, some common courtesy of the parents to try to keep their children from being so obnoxious would have been appreciated and gone a long way. In my mind, my trip was ruined. My daughter still tried to enjoy herself, but found it difficult with a small pool so full of people. The room itself was nice, comfortable, and clean. I felt like the hallways needed to be vacuumed. The lobby was very nice. Breakfast was good! The pool did need to be cleaned as the water was murky and my daughter found beer bottle tops in the bottom of the pool. I am disappointed that our trip didn't turn out as I had hoped, but from now on, if I ever plan a trip like this again, I will call the hotel directly to ask if there are going to be any special groups who will also be staying at the hotel!
5 out of 5
by Marann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels