Ratings based on 1,450 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great modern room for the money

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I've stayed at hotel for this price that is simply a box with a bed stuck with 80s interior design. This was a refreshing more modern review. My tv was bad though, it would make a strange noise. Other than that it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Alex, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández Lead Gallery Host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, Tx.

Warm and pleasant.... Over Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff, the the cleanliness,both room and lobby, along with being so organized..
Cons: Keep the front staff. All winners....
Location: Walking distance to the popular shops, eateries, and store chains coupled with the closeness to my family's home.
Cleanliness and smiles everywhere. Not one noticeable guest with trat unpleasantness look. The desk staff were outstanding. The staffer on the evening shift Nov 24 was just great. Went out of her way and the thoughtfulness was contagious. Our 3rd year in a row here and no place else will do.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández Lead Gallery Host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very nice and the staff was very friendly. I definitely will be returning here for another visit..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández Lead Gallery Host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great staff. Willing to go the extra mile. We missed our corporate bus to an event and the front desk staff gave us a ride.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández, Lead Gallery Host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah,GA

Great hotel. Luxury. Good locale.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great hotel with excellent amenities. Bed is super comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández, Lead Gallery Host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Comfortable Sleep in a Posh Area

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I travelled to Alpharetta for a publishing event with my sister a national best selling author. I brought my boyfriend along to double as our driver and security :) Our room had the 2 double beds (true double beds but comfy), the large L-shaped sectional a separate bar area, and a desk. All furniture\fixtures\carpet was up to date and our room was super spacious and clean. Check in was a breeze like 1,2,3. Quiet at night, room does not contain microwave and so our late night snack had to be warmed up downstairs in the galleria where breakfast is served. Breakfast was not at ALLLLLL like the photo. Everything available was instant or previously frozen and no turkey based meat. We did however enjoy our late check out after a long day of fun. I loved and appreciated how the front desk communicated with housekeeping about the request, we were not at all disturbed while we rested. I mean even the hallway was quiet while housekeeping prepared for the next guests. Overall great, clean hotel with friendly staff. Absolutely a good place to stay during a trip. Oh yeah babe said he enjoyed a tasty margarita at the bar downstairs while sis and I weren't looking!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Ariel, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández, Lead Gallery Host
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleaners need training Again

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: the hotel was great with breakfast nice and hot foods,
Cons: staff that clean rooms need training more
Location: good locating ant whatever things you want to do isnt too far away
My Wife and I are use to staying at These hotels, usually no problems, But this locating, it was just that the Cleaner of the rooms was not in the mood to clean so after talking to the person early that morning about leaving towels, she still never left towels and the mirrors and sing was full of mess as we left and dirtier then we left it. and the change of the pillow sheet had other peoples hair on it,. I told the person at the desk, they told me there was nothing they could do because the cleaners left, mind you it was 9pm,, they did give me half price on my room, but it should have been free stay for all that it was,,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you did not find our Hotel to meet your needs. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our service. We hope to have to chance to make this experience up to you upon your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Veronica Hernandez, Lead Gallery Host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Amazing! Wonderful customer service, utmost professionalism and impeccably clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández, Lead Gallery Host
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was good for the price.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The hotel room was clean; however, the bathroom did smell like a locker room when we first got to the room.
Cons: The eggs were cold, and the breakfast plates were saucer plates.
Location: There were a lot of restaurants around the hotel.
My family and I stayed the night, and from the moment we got into our room it smelled like someone had been smoking marijuana.The air conditioning did not blow much air out, so the room was stuffy. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was not that good. The eggs were cold, and the breakfast plates were saucer plates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you did not find our Hotel to meet your needs. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our service. We hope to have to chance to make this experience up to you upon your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Veronica Hernandez, Lead Gallery Host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
One night stay during a roadtrip to Florida - excellent hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández, Lead Gallery Host