Ratings based on 1,449 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for our visit!

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: The staff was very friendly which always sets a tone for the visit.
Cons: Our room had a sink that stopped up but we were only there one night so it wasn't a deal breaker.
The hotel was in a good location for us - close to family and friends. We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Quite place

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Great and wonderful staff. Be back again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Excellent Hotel. Wonderful and clean room

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Outstanding and simply superb. Highly recommended. No complaints at this time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2018 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Bhanu, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández Lead Gallery Host
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, Sc

Great hotel and location

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: The beds were very comfortable and breakfast was delicious with plenty of room to sit.
Cons: lights with USB plugs
Location: Close to 400 and lots of restaurants.
This was a great hotel! Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was delicious with a large variety! Hot breakfast was fresh and tasty. Sheets were clean and beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Laura, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández Lead Gallery Host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: Rooms
Cons: The breakfast could be of a little larger selection of food.
Easy to find and love the stores in the close areas. Especially Cracker Barrel across the street
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2018 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Jazzie, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández Lead Gallery Host
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
clean rooms, friendly staff, pet friendly a great place for a quick stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by v, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández Lead Gallery Host
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis tn

Nice

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Very nice hotel room and area! I enjoyed my time there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Stacey, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández Lead Gallery Host
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Location for our purpose
Cons: Price
Too expensive for a Hyatt Palce xxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2018 by Veronica, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you did not find our Hotel to meet your needs. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our service. We hope to have to chance to make this experience up to you upon your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Veronica Hernandez, Lead Gallery Host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice bang for your buck

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The hotel was beautiful- I got two nights at an incredible price with a room with two full size beds for a friend and I- and we discovered a futon with a mattress in the (huge and comfortable L sectional) couch, in case we had unexpected company! The second night of our stay, we had a phone start to chirp. It was saying "low battery", but it was on the charger. The beep was annoying and consistent, like how a car sounds when you don't turn the key "all the way" in the ignition. We were too tired to call the front desk (this continued for a few hours) so we had to tuck the phone under a couch cushion so we couldn't hear the incessant noise. Otherwise this room was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2018 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear T, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández Lead Gallery Host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar Beach, Florida

Great stay.....we will definitely stay here again!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Spaciousness of rooms that are more like a suite, Quality of the hot breakfast buffet, professionalism of staff
Cons: Nothing
The hotel exceeded our expectations in every way......something that I can say has never happened to me before. Check-in and check-out each took 30 seconds.....really. They are extremely organized, professional and accommodating. On check in they asked me what floor I'd like to be on. On Sunday we request a check-out extension are it was granted with no question. The King room that we had was more like a suite with 2 separate areas. There is a spacious living room area that is separated from the bedroom by a wall with a 50 in(?) TV and a large L shape comfortable sofa that opens into a bed. Off of the living room there is a cove with a nice desk and leather executive chair.Behind the desk is a mini frig, and wet bar. Way more then we expected in terms of comfort. The hot breakfast buffet way also a very good quality and professional. They had on our stay 1) an assortment of juices, milk and almond milk, 2) a skillet station with fluffy/fresh scrambled eggs, Turkey sausages and waffles. 3) grits 4) cheddar cheese, cream cheese, Greek yogurt, fruit/melon salad, hard boiled eggs, cottage cheese, apples, bananas, 5) bagels, assorted breads, muffins, pastries 6) cold cereals selection, 7) Coffee and tea. The seating area was comfortable and we enjoyed the quality and the environment of the breakfast very much. We would definitely stay here again, as we had a great experience here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our property and our location! We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Verónica Hernández Lead Gallery Host