Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bedroom balcony!!

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The grounds are beautiful. The room is beautiful. We even had a balcony off the bedroom! I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Residence Inn

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Good location.
It has everything you need to have a nice stay with the convenience of a kitchenette. Separate areas for living room and main room are also quite convenient. Amenities are good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No rooms pipes are broken

Posted Dec 6, 2017
It happens. Things break no one can control it.. Had to find another hotel.. I found another Marriott called reservations got a room. And the they tried to pitch some offer package for me to buy..really?? The staff were in a hard position and did a great job considering the situation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good to stay with the family

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The Hotel staff's are very humble including from Manager to house keeping associates. Our family has elders and infant, so all of them are pretty comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Greg

OK stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and as we expected except our heat was not working and had to move rooms at 9:00pm. The room we moved to was not fully stocked.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice spacious 2 bedroom suite. Perfect for blended family privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice room! Really loved it!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Really clean room.. overall a really nice place.. the Wi-Fi wasn't working and that was really annoying.. but I loved the room and I'd go back..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Room is well worn and needs an upgrade. None of the doors closed properly.
4 out of 5
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels