Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
They tried to price gouge us!!! During a hurricane me and my family had to evacuate and they tried to charge is $550 a night!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business in Alpharetta

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Only complaint is grounds could be better maintained and cleaner. Especially the outdoor common areas and the elevator
5 out of 5
by joe

very close to verizon Amphitheatre.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, My wife and I attended a concert to see Chic and Earth Wind and Fire at the Verizon Amphitheatre. It was great and the location was very close. Our stay here was very comfortable and the breakfast was great, will stay again if ever in the area again.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep guests first

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
This is a good place to stay when the price is not too high. The location is good and I mainly stay there because of the basketball net for public use. The rooms are in good condition and well maintained, I have stayed there several times already. However, when I reported that a guest's lights were left on in their car, the front desk people could not be bothered to discover the owner and prevent a July 4th spoiling dead battery. I cycled through the lobby myself trying to find the owner to no avail. A great hotel if you like preparing your own meals, good facility, but perhaps the staff could put down their smart phones and protect their guests.
1 out of 5
by Diana

The worst stay ever!!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The worst experience ever!! The staff is rude! The housekeeping walks in your room whenever they want! My fiancée diamond ring got stolen out the room! There was blood stains on our comforter in the bedroom. Stains on the couch and living floor. Stove didn't work. The hot water was so hot it burned my 5yr olds hands. They need to fire the hole staff and management team! My children where told to get out of the dinning area of the hotel w swim suites on meanwhile they need to go that way to get to the restroom, gym and water fountain. Don't get a room here!!
1 out of 5
by Dennis

Booked and paid for but hotel overbooked

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The search said there were 9 rooms available when I booked this room. However when I got to the hotel there were no rooms available at the hotel. So they sent us to another hotel 15 minutes away. The desk clerk at the hotel I booked said that they were going to take care of my stay but I had already prepaid through Hotels.com. I talked with the manager at the second hotel and she said they would cover 1day of the stay but like I said the first guy said they were taking care of it all since they sold my room to someone else. I really didn't like the confusion or having to drive 15 more minutes to a different area than I had booked and paid for.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels