Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Stayed here for one night. Very happy with our stay; great, clean hotel. Loved that they offer complimentary breakfast. Def would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great hotel that is not too big. Wonderful breakfast and lots of parking. Close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel was nice. The breakfast was good. Staff was nice. Only thing negative was the tvs doesn't have hook up for blue ray or DVD players. Kids wanted to watch movies. Nice and very clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quiet, staff.
Location: I had a cycling event in Dahlonega, which was an hour up the road and a wonderful town. We also went to the Avalon, which is a large lifestyle center.
Everything was great from check-in to our departure. Nakita, the young lady whom checked us in was very helpfull during the duration of our stay. She printed us some maps and highlighted some things that we were interested in seeing. Being an instructer of customer service, I can tell you she would have earned an A+ in my class. Well done! The food service in the morning was excellent; all being tastey & hot. The hotel was clean and very quiet. We will definitely stay at this property again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what i asked for

Posted Sep 13, 2017
My husband and i get away from the everyday grind of life and wanted to get away from the city. The location is great, breakfast nice, the room i asked for was a queen size bed and not two double beds very inadequate for us to sleep separate. Very dissatisfied with only that part of our visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

GREAT JOB!!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The location. Our room. Everything worked.
Cons: They had a little bit of an ant problem. Keep up on the spraying.
Location: The places we wanted to go were either 5 or 10 minutes away.
My husband and I stayed at this hotel, and it was lovely. Very clean and elegant for the reasonable price we got it for. I hope they keep up the great work and keep the prices reasonable. The breakfast was very good also. They staff took their time to prepare the breakfast buffet. The eggs were fluffy. The oatmeal was on point. My husband and I left here pleased. Thank you for caring about your customers and the appearance of your hotel. Jason and Cha Rhonda Lindsey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Good clean room. Wonderful breakfast to. Love the interior look.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Very relaxing and quiet

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Best sleep I have had in a while, the mattress was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Extremely nice

Posted Jul 26, 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable too. The staff was friendly. The entire place even smelled cleaned! Only draw back was the air conditioning didn't seem to cool as well as we are use to. We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by richie richards

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome stay