Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Excellent team - great support when needed. Clean and comfortable room with a lot of room. Breakfast and happy hour are perfect for a weary business traveller. Shuttle service - such a great benefit and the staff is fantastic!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We were here during Irma. The bed sheets were dirty n I had to ask for clean sheets. It had dog smell all over it n my son is allergic to dogs. And I had noted that n they called me about it as well about that and they cleaned everything but decided not to change the sheets. That's so gross n It stunk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We were very concerned with your review. Our team always strives to insure all our guests have a wonderful experience at our hotel. We called you prior to arrival to make you aware that we are pet friendly and due the Hurricane we had many travelers with pets this week and we were willing to waive any fees if you chose to change hotels. Our manager personally checked you room prior to arrival and our staff followed up prior to check out to make sure everything was satisfactory. We are very disappointed that we did not meet your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Staff, location, and facility is outstanding. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Staybridge, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing Staybridge Suites. We are thrilled you found the facility outstanding and hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very nice

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Clean, comfortable, spacious bathroom!! The staff were great! Breakfast was amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Loved this hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Absolutely will be staying here again. It was very clean. The staff very helpful. Loved the breakfast. Already planning a 4 day weekend to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best we've found!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing....top notch!
My son plays travel tournament baseball so we travel a lot. We have stayed in many places that have been good and not so good. This hotel was the best of any price level that we have stayed in. The hotel was beautiful and comfortable. They offered a great hot breakfast, comfortable home-like rooms and free washer and dryers. When you have to wash uniforms, that counts big! Will try to find a Staybridge Suites everywhere we travel from now on! Awesome experience.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Anne Pierson, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and will continue to stay with our brand. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Location close to my mother's house and storage.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The rooms were equipped with a full size refrigerator and kitchenette. Very comfortable bed.
Cons: I do prefer a larger bath tub (soaker tub), but the shower head was of good quality.
Location: The location was near the interstate and close to several eateries.
We were very pleased with our stay. We were greeted with a smile by Hassan. He was very kind and professional...and funny! The room was clean and had amenities that made the stay very comfortable. We will definitely stay in this hotel again when in the area. I will also look for this brand when traveling in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Anne Pierson, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back on your next visit to Alpharetta.
4 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great service, excellent house keeping and safe, enjoyed amenities,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great Service and food! We were lucky to come on Wednesday because they had a social event happening and served burgers and hot dogs free of charge for all guests! And breakfast was delicious too! I highly recommend booking your stay here!