Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Excellent team - great support when needed. Clean and comfortable room with a lot of room. Breakfast and happy hour are perfect for a weary business traveller. Shuttle service - such a great benefit and the staff is fantastic!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We were here during Irma. The bed sheets were dirty n I had to ask for clean sheets. It had dog smell all over it n my son is allergic to dogs. And I had noted that n they called me about it as well about that and they cleaned everything but decided not to change the sheets. That's so gross n It stunk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We were very concerned with your review. Our team always strives to insure all our guests have a wonderful experience at our hotel. We called you prior to arrival to make you aware that we are pet friendly and due the Hurricane we had many travelers with pets this week and we were willing to waive any fees if you chose to change hotels. Our manager personally checked you room prior to arrival and our staff followed up prior to check out to make sure everything was satisfactory. We are very disappointed that we did not meet your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Staff, location, and facility is outstanding. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Staybridge, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing Staybridge Suites. We are thrilled you found the facility outstanding and hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very nice

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Clean, comfortable, spacious bathroom!! The staff were great! Breakfast was amazing!!
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Loved this hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Absolutely will be staying here again. It was very clean. The staff very helpful. Loved the breakfast. Already planning a 4 day weekend to stay here.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Overnight Family Trip through ATL Area

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay along the route taken to return from family vacation. The hotel is in the midst of renovation but our stay was unhindered. Room was comfy and met the needs of our family. The only issue we had was housekeeping. They rather loudly began cleaning the rooms early which was not good for our toddler and preschooler. A quick call to the front desk and our checkout time was extended without penalty; however, maybe no one relayed this message to housekeeping because 3 minutes before the posted checkout time housekeeping entered our room. The housekeeping staff responded rather rudely and no apology was even offered. This was our only hiccup though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

Excellent!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay, great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best we've found!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing....top notch!
My son plays travel tournament baseball so we travel a lot. We have stayed in many places that have been good and not so good. This hotel was the best of any price level that we have stayed in. The hotel was beautiful and comfortable. They offered a great hot breakfast, comfortable home-like rooms and free washer and dryers. When you have to wash uniforms, that counts big! Will try to find a Staybridge Suites everywhere we travel from now on! Awesome experience.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Anne Pierson, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and will continue to stay with our brand. We hope to see you again in the future.