Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Loved this hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Absolutely will be staying here again. It was very clean. The staff very helpful. Loved the breakfast. Already planning a 4 day weekend to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best we've found!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing....top notch!
My son plays travel tournament baseball so we travel a lot. We have stayed in many places that have been good and not so good. This hotel was the best of any price level that we have stayed in. The hotel was beautiful and comfortable. They offered a great hot breakfast, comfortable home-like rooms and free washer and dryers. When you have to wash uniforms, that counts big! Will try to find a Staybridge Suites everywhere we travel from now on! Awesome experience.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Anne Pierson, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and will continue to stay with our brand. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Location close to my mother's house and storage.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The rooms were equipped with a full size refrigerator and kitchenette. Very comfortable bed.
Cons: I do prefer a larger bath tub (soaker tub), but the shower head was of good quality.
Location: The location was near the interstate and close to several eateries.
We were very pleased with our stay. We were greeted with a smile by Hassan. He was very kind and professional...and funny! The room was clean and had amenities that made the stay very comfortable. We will definitely stay in this hotel again when in the area. I will also look for this brand when traveling in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Anne Pierson, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back on your next visit to Alpharetta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great service, excellent house keeping and safe, enjoyed amenities,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Nice Staff and Great Breakfast

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and staff
Cons: Improve the sound insulation for the room.
Location: Only slept there. Did not venture out.
Friendly staff greeted me and took care of me. The breakfast was awesome. Only negative would be that I could hear the person in the room next to me fairly clearly, but this did not keep me from sleeping. Everything was nice and clean for me.
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a "5" for your review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The hotel was nice, clean, comfortable, and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, quiet

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Rooms were very clean, comfortable beds, the little kitchen was nice, and they are pet freindly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Jen, Hotel Management
We do love our pet guests! Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay while visiting friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.