Ratings based on 1,463 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Amazing location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: They have a convenience store downstairs
Location: Gas station, 30 min to six flags & Atlanta, great restaurants nearby
It's next to everything we needed, they had a small gym but we were able to take advantage of it all. The hotel staff is great & friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Hi speed wifi
In the heart of Alpharetta, near shopping and food. About an hour from the airport. Clean rooms, small fitness center, nice morning breakfast, free hi speed wi fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salisbury, nc

Great staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff was incredible. Very helpful, took extra time to explain the area, and super knowledgeable. Fantastic!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel has not been maintained.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Sink would not hold water, no hair dryer, no iron but an ironing board, and room refrigerator moaned and groaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Bryan, Hotel Management
if you have an issue with the room please let the front desk know so we can correct the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Amphitheater

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: I had no complaints and it was convenient to a lot of locations.
Cons: Nothing I noticed.
Location: Concert hall close, bars, restaurants, liquor store.
When I booked these three rooms, I really was not sure what to expect because the stars that were issued to this hotel were only a 2 1/2 however, with being a big traveler and in so many different locations and hotels all over America and outside of America, I have no complaints. Family and my husband and I all went to a concert at the theater, it was very close by and we had them call us a Taxi and the guy was great. He took us to our dinner spot, came back to pick us up, took us to the concert and then after the concert he picked us up again. If I recall his name was Sam, and he drove a great Taxi, it was a Lincoln... don't ask me. ;-) The staff was great and the room was fresh. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Yes, I'll stay again

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The beds are SUPER comfy. The room was big and not cramped. Clean. I had a two queen bed room. I was only given two towels. So I had to dry off then wrap my hair in the same towel so my roommate would have a clean towel too. Friendly staff. Prompt check in. Excellent service! Stayed to go to Sam Hunt's concert at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater. The ONLY thing I'd change about the hotel is to provide a shuttle service. Unfortunately it doesn't, but it is close to the VWA. I rate this hotel excellent across the board. If I trAve to Alpharetta again I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fits our needs will stay again.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Slept, ate, left. Good stay, don't tell me how many words to write in "my" review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was wonderful. ..the staff was very professional! !!
3 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel met all of my expectations. Was clean and comfortable with an outstanding staff.