Ratings based on 1,491 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Staff and location A++. Location was great. Close to the Marta Station 15 minute drive. Shopping and dining very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, South Carolina

Nice hotel for a quiet relaxing stay in Atlanta

Posted Oct 16, 2017
In Atlanta on business and to relax with my girlfriend who have never visited Atlanta before. When we arrived around 1:30am for check-in, the process took less than 3 minutes. That their was the foreshadowing of how the stay would be. We were very much satisfied with the stay. If you are looking for a hotel that is clean, quiet and has great staff near Atlanta, this is that place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near perfect stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I had a very nice and clean room, my floor (4th floor) was pretty quiet even though my room was right in front of the elevator, it didn't make a difference. The breakfast was decent and had variety. My only two gripes are the wifi wasn't that good (my Sprint cell service worked better than the wifi) and the AC didn't circulate well enough for me to be cool in the bed furthest away from it. (I had the room with two queen beds). Other than that, it's still a perfect stay and a decent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland

Hotel was great, staff very helpful

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Desk staff excellent especially Renae and breakfast staff member Nathan, any issues were sorted quickly. Only issue was housekeeping, had to ask for bedding to be changed, rooms not hoovered during stay but everything else was great. Good central location to shops, restaurants and bar. Quick to perimeter and downtown. Would definitely recommend hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness . When I got up in the morning to make coffee . The coffee pot still had the used coffee from the previous persons stay in the coffee make
The first room I was given smelled bad , it smelled like mold . I went to front desk and asked for a different room and they quickly found a different room for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Very friendly

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very friendly staff from start to finish. Room was comfortable and clean. All in all great visit and would stay again if in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Posted Oct 3, 2017
This my third time staying here, love it and the staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I have one issue yet to be resolved. They charged my credit card when I checked in and again when I checked out!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Bryan S, Hotel Management
When a guest checks into the hotel we authorize the Debit/Credit card for the full amount plus 15% for incidentals. When you check out we charge the card for the room and tax and release the authorization. If you have any questions please feel free to contact the Front Desk 24 hours a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Amazing location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: They have a convenience store downstairs
Location: Gas station, 30 min to six flags & Atlanta, great restaurants nearby
It's next to everything we needed, they had a small gym but we were able to take advantage of it all. The hotel staff is great & friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Hi speed wifi
In the heart of Alpharetta, near shopping and food. About an hour from the airport. Clean rooms, small fitness center, nice morning breakfast, free hi speed wi fi.