Ratings based on 1,475 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Front desk clerk was great! Super friendly and helpful. Decent breakfast. Room was good as far as I could see. Only problem was when we were ready to check out and get on to the elevator, we discovered a cockroach in the hallway. Totally ruined the experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
all good with the possible exception of the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted May 5, 2018
Nice clean facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Excellent staff very friendly

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Room was clean but smelled a little mustly.Staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach CA

One of the Best

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Room was wonderful and Hotel staff was great. Could not ask for much more. Whenever I am in Atlanta this is where I will stay, Thank you Wyndham Alpharetta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, Georgia

This hotel was good for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2018
This hotel was good for the price The only thing that was bad, was the smell of it. I think it is coming from the cleaning products, because the smell was in the sheets as well as the floors, also the breakfast could have been better, but over all it was a nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson Georgia

Last minute accommodations!

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The staff were wonderful in our last minute accommodations for my youngest son’s wedding day! We had two small fur babies we had to leave in the room while attending the wedding ceremony and reception! They were great to us all and exceptionally Polite and concerned for my well being as the mother of the groom! Enjoyed our stay immensely And breakfast was great I fixed the plate coffee and orange juice and took it to the room for my 75 year old father who was very tired! He enjoyed it greatly and complemented their egg cheese omelette! Definitely will refer or return again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Location: Great location!
Beautiful and comfortable! Staff was very nice! My room had sugar ants all over it and I was disappointed they didn't adjust the rate like they said they would.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Great! Very welcoming front desk staff, comfortable rooms, nice breakfast included.