Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large studio with all amenities

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean, all ammenities and very helpful staff.
Location: Close to transport, shops and a nice safe area to walk around.
We stayed in a studio which had all we needed, fully equiped kitchen, balcony, bathroom and lounge area. The studio was very clean and we had access to a laundry. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Quiet location, comfy stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: space, helpful staff, quietness
Cons: The shower was leaking and the DVD player needed to be replaced (which the staff promptly took care of).
Location: quiet location, close to supermarkets and train station
Nice, spacious room with full kitchen and balcony. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It is a little far from the city-centre but definitely worth choosing over more centrally located budget options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich

A bit out of the way but otherwise good.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Next to a main road but my room was quiet. Balcony (which I didn't use), good facilities, WIFI actually stronger than what I have at home, only slightly annoying thing was the shower head was huge and a bit unwieldy, but then I have small hands.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sidharth from New Delhi

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice friendly staff, had a pleasant stay, will stay again when ever I get chance
5 out of 5
by Abbie from Chicago

Nice apartment hotel in a safe area

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The owner of the hotel was very accomodating and cordial. I would stay here again considering its location and amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Stay

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Building,lovely Balconies,nice Neighborhood,Tram nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Comfortable with all the amenities

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet & comfortable. Nearby shopping, restaurants & public transport.
Very nice hotel with a tram stop & shopping around the corner. Stayed for a week to see family & the room had everything; large TV, stovetop, refrigerator, microwave, dishes, etc. for a long stay. Good size room with strong WiFi. Staff were very nice & helpful. Laundry on premises as well as breakfast availability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Fantastic 2016 celebration in Vienna

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: In particular, I would mention, the hotel staff - they are extremely nice, well educated and polite
Location: Local bar near Spar 5 min walk from the hotel: I do not recommend it. Food is so-so and they over-charged us, which is not big deal but unpleasant
It was an excellent experience, and, if I will come again, I will check the availability in this hotel first. I've had studio. Honestly, I expected it to be smaller. Everything was convenient, nice looking and clean. Location of the hotel is wonderful. Hotel Staff is awesome, very polite and highly educated. So it was perfect and enjoyable time for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
If you are visiting Vienna for a tour, this place is bit far from the city center. U-line was 10 minute walk. If you don't mind the distance, it's nice. There's a market not even a block away for all your needs. People at the front desk were very nice and accommodating.