Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, NC

Nice, quiet, spacious and private

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This hotel is slightly off the beaten path which is nice because you get A more authentic feel for vienna. Still close to trams, cafes, and restaurants. Very clean room, lots of space, and nice and quiet. No complaints! We had a very nice stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Room size and room equipment, proximity to easy public transit, very helpful staff, roof deck!
Cons: Everything you needed, and if it wasn't there you just had to ask!
Location: Located on the U4 metro line at the Rossauer Lande stop. Once on the U-Bahn you can be anywhere in the city and to the OBB for travel all over Europe.
This hotel is similar to other boutique hotels found in Europe these days, but the standout for this place from our experience was the staff and the room size and comfort. Unlike many of the other European versions of smaller hotels, this hotel has expansive rooms with everything you need to plan an extended stay in comfort and style.Nice little kitchenettes, with free laundry facilities and cozy little roof deck with a three-quater sized fridge and dorm style freezer and walking distance to a nice little neighborhood for shopping and dining. Two grocery stores around the corner let you grab provisions to stock up and relax in this cool little hideaway. This location is immediately across from the Rossauer Lande metro station so you can be in the middle of the areas you want to see in minutes or to the major train station in short order. The staff is very nice and very helpful and eager to make sure your accommodations meet all of your needs. I would stay here anytime visiting Vienna. I would also highly recommend this as a fantastic choice for a place for anyone looking for a great place to stay. Overall excellent! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great apartment, good area and close to centre.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Really pleased with the apartment. Plenty of room, lovely bed, well equipped kitchen, very helpful staff. We had some issues with internet which kept dropping out, but was quickly resolved. Only disappointment was air conditioning which wasn't very effective. It was 30 Deg most days!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager), Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Many thanks for your stay at MyPlace Premium Apartments as well as for the time you have taken to send us your personal feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the great location of the Hotel and your time with us in general, but i sincerely aplogize about the inconvenience you had with the air conditioning. We hope that soon, we will be able to welcome you again in the future! With kind Regards from Vienna, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment , nice staff

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The apartment was spacious and comfortable. The stuff was kind and helpful.
Location: Not in the center, but a metro station was across the road and the old city was 2 stations away.
The apartment was spacious and comfortable, with an equipped kitchenette. It was nicely arranged and clean, comfortable bed. Among the best advantages of this hotel was the staff. The receptionists were very kind and guided us according to our questions to sites, stations and restaurants nearby. In addition I forgot my wallet in the room after checking out, and they tried to reach me by phone, and of course kindly gave me back the wallet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Sedat Karabudak, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely experience with us at MyPlace Premium Apartments! We are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful time with us and we are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed the Hotel facilities and the practicality of our location as well as our excellent service. We greatly appreciate your praiseworthy review! We are already looking forward of welcoming you back soon! With Best Regards from MyPlace, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colchester, UK

Very quiet, comfortable, spacious place to stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Much larger than anticipated, we were impressed with the spaciousness and comfort and privacy. Not like a hotel at all. Very comfortable large bed with nice linen, decently equipped kitchen (I wonder if anyone cooks there?), semi-wet room bathroom wonderful. All felt luxurious - and was. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay there again. Good if you don't want the catering and fuss and noise of a hotel - and not too expensive either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Sedat Karabudak, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely experience with us at MyPlace Premium Apartments! We thrilled to read that you had a wonderful time with us and we are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed the Hotel facilities and the great location as well as our excellent service. We greatly appreciate your praiseworthy review! We are already looking forward of welcoming you back soon! With Best Regards from MyPlace, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga , ON., Canada

Hotel close to underground train service

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Has air conditioning
Cons: Provide serious discount for the rooms like ours.
Location: Close to downtown. Right across from Danube Canal , if you can see it from your room.. I would NOT go there again.
We had our apartment at the top floor.The living room and bedroom had windows sloped like skylights,following the roof slope, at about 1.7m above the floor. We could only see the sky. I was terrible. like in a jail room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Sedat Karabudak, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to share your extensive feedback with us during your stay at MyPlace Premium Apartments. We are particularly grateful for your constructive comments, especially your experience will help us continue improving. I sincerely apologize that we could not convince you completely in the area of comfort in your suite, as we did not meet your expectations as well as our own quality requirements during your stay. I hope that in the future we will be able to welcome you again as to our guests. Sincerely Yours, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin Australia

Lovely hotel nice Area Close to City

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Very central and large apartments good pricing.
Location: Nice suburb supermarket around the corner . Apartments on road along the river which was lovely to walk along with restaurants along the river.
Lovely apartments. Clean and spacious. Nice area close walking distance to city or quick ride on or tram. would recommend . They organised our day trips to Slovakia and Hungry and also arranged our pick to airport on check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Sedat Karabudak, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely experience with us at MyPlace Premium Apartments! We are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful time with us and we are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed the Hotel facilities and the great location as well as our excellent service. We greatly appreciate your praiseworthy review and recommendations! We are already looking forward of welcoming you back soon! With Best Regards from MyPlace, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
5 out of 5
by Livia

Fantastic appartments.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The appartments are gorgeous! We were in Room 104 on the ground floor which I normally don't like but being very late after a long travel day I didn't have the energy to ask for another room. It was fine as they have double windows and no traffic noise could be heard. The bed is super comfortable and the bathroom is spacious and beautiful. Everything that you need is there including a pod coffee machine. However we noticed that after the housekeeping left the coffee pods were not refilled. We thought maybe they forgot but again on the second day, no refills. We asked at reception and was told that yes they don't get refilled although the gentlemen kindly gave us some more pods and milk. This really surprised us. There are not cheap appartments! Don't put in a coffee machine if you are not going to supply the coffee for it! It was very strange. Other than that, I would recommend this place. The U4 underground is directly across the road and is only minutes to get anywhere in the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at MyPlace Premium Apartments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and that the facilities were to your liking.I´m very sorry but we do offer the coffee pods once complmentaryin every Apartment. We are constantly looking to improve, so we appreciate your feedback. Thank you again! See you soon! Best regards, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
5 out of 5
by TOMAS

Very good

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay, nice apartments, good quality overall. Didn't like that you have to pay for the Nespresso capsules (you are given 6 for free, then you have to pay for extra ones). Wifi was not great, but did the job. Other than that, good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your stay at MyPlace Premium Apartments as well as for the time you have taken to send us your feedback on expedia.com. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed the time in the house in general, but I am very sorry about the troubles with the Wifi – we sincerely apologized. I have already discussed your feedback with our technician so that this does not happen in the future. I sincerely hope that in the future we will be able to welcome you again to our guests. Best regards, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manger)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017
Dear valued Guest, Thank you very much for your stay at MyPlace Premium Apartments as well as the positive feedback on hotels.com! We appreciate your feedback and we hope to welcome you soon again in the future! With Kind Regards from Vienna, Sedat Karabudak ( Hotel Manager )