Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Convenient to subway and quiet

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Everything was lovely My only complaint was no space around the sink for cosmetics etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Sedat Karabudak, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you very much for your stay at Myplace Premium Apartments! We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your time with us! I sincerely thank you for your positive review! We hope to welcome you soon again! With Best Regards from Vienna, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portsmouth uk

Good apartment with concierge service

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Good location, easy to find about 30min walk (or 10 Euro taxi) to city centre. Very helpful staff. No river view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Sedat Karabudak, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Many thanks for your stay at MyPlace Premium Apartments as well as the positive feedback! We appreciate your feedback and we hope to welcome you soon again in the future! With Kind Regards from Vienna, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Welcoming helpful perfect location close to city centre. Metro very close.Spacious apartment. Wonderful and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Sedat Karabudak, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you very much for your great review based on your stay with us! We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our great location as well as the time with us in general. We hope to welcome you soon again at MyPlace Premium Apartments! With Kind Regards from Vienna, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham UK

Lovely appartments

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The appartments are very clean and spacious. All you need is in there. There is a gym , launderette and sauna, which we didn't use. It's high spec and simple. Unfortunately for me the mattress was very hard and it gave me a bad back the whole time we were there, but my partner was unaffected. The bed is massive and although the duvet was a King, it didn't cover the whole bed. The bathroom was enormous with a handy vanity area and extra shower attachment. The only English Channel on the TV was an American news channel but you can use the DVD player, if you want to bring some movies and stay in . The appartments are very conveniently placed across from the Ubahn, the metro, which is very easy and convenient to use. The appartments are just enough outside of town to need to use it but in a good area. Overall the appartments suited our needs and the staff are very friendly, polite and helpful. Everything in Vienna is expensive, especially the food, so having a kitchen was great. The city itself is stunning and one of those places you should see in your lifetime. I would definitely recommend theses appartments, getting on the metro and just getting off in random places to look around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Sedat Karabudak, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely experience with us at MyPlace Premium Apartments! We are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful time with us and we are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed the Hotel facilities and the great location as well as our excellent service. We greatly appreciate your praiseworthy review! We are already looking forward of welcoming you back soon! With Best Regards from MyPlace, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

good place to stay in Vienna

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: spacious rooms
Cons: There were two sofas in the living area if one was a sofa bed it would have been better so you did not have to pay 45 euros a night for a folding on
Location: lots
Close to the train station so easy access to the city centre, 10 mins on train. Very spacious rooms, very clean and well equipped. Staff were very helpful even when arriving very late on our first evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Sedat Karabudak, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you very much for your personal review based on your stay with us! We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our great location as well as the time with us in general. We hope to welcome you soon again at MyPlace Premium Apartments! With Kind Regards from Vienna, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, NC

Nice, quiet, spacious and private

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This hotel is slightly off the beaten path which is nice because you get A more authentic feel for vienna. Still close to trams, cafes, and restaurants. Very clean room, lots of space, and nice and quiet. No complaints! We had a very nice stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Sedat Karabudak, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you very much for your stay at Myplace Premium Apartments! We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your time with us! I sincerely thank you for your positive review! We hope to welcome you soon again! With Best Regards from Vienna, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Room size and room equipment, proximity to easy public transit, very helpful staff, roof deck!
Cons: Everything you needed, and if it wasn't there you just had to ask!
Location: Located on the U4 metro line at the Rossauer Lande stop. Once on the U-Bahn you can be anywhere in the city and to the OBB for travel all over Europe.
This hotel is similar to other boutique hotels found in Europe these days, but the standout for this place from our experience was the staff and the room size and comfort. Unlike many of the other European versions of smaller hotels, this hotel has expansive rooms with everything you need to plan an extended stay in comfort and style.Nice little kitchenettes, with free laundry facilities and cozy little roof deck with a three-quater sized fridge and dorm style freezer and walking distance to a nice little neighborhood for shopping and dining. Two grocery stores around the corner let you grab provisions to stock up and relax in this cool little hideaway. This location is immediately across from the Rossauer Lande metro station so you can be in the middle of the areas you want to see in minutes or to the major train station in short order. The staff is very nice and very helpful and eager to make sure your accommodations meet all of your needs. I would stay here anytime visiting Vienna. I would also highly recommend this as a fantastic choice for a place for anyone looking for a great place to stay. Overall excellent! Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Sedat Karabudak, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely experience with us at MyPlace Premium Apartments! We are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful time with us and we are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed the Hotel facilities and the great location as well as our excellent service. We greatly appreciate your praiseworthy review! We are already looking forward of welcoming you back soon! With Best Regards from MyPlace, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great apartment, good area and close to centre.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Really pleased with the apartment. Plenty of room, lovely bed, well equipped kitchen, very helpful staff. We had some issues with internet which kept dropping out, but was quickly resolved. Only disappointment was air conditioning which wasn't very effective. It was 30 Deg most days!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager), Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Many thanks for your stay at MyPlace Premium Apartments as well as for the time you have taken to send us your personal feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the great location of the Hotel and your time with us in general, but i sincerely aplogize about the inconvenience you had with the air conditioning. We hope that soon, we will be able to welcome you again in the future! With kind Regards from Vienna, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
There is no parking near the hotel. We had to park at the P&R Erdberg and take the Ubahn to get back. It was the cheapest way to park. You must move car every 24 hours. Hotel was dark. Not much light let in by windows. Staff helpful, bed comfortable, apartment large. Very close to Ubahn station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your personal feedback based on your stay at MyPlace Premium Apartments. We are pleased to read that we were able to convinced you in the area of comfort and friendliness as well as your time with us in general but i sincerely apologize about the inconvenience mentioned. Your experience gives us opportunity to continually improve our service and adapt it to the needs of our guests. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely Yours, Sedat Karabudak (Hotel Manager)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable apartment in a lovely area.

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a nice stay here everything was very clean and spacious in our apartment my only complaints would be not enough cooking equipment in the kitchen to cook a meal and no mattress protector on the bed other than that everything was great and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Dear valued Guest, Many thanks for your stay at MyPlace Premium Apartments as well as the very positive feedback you have given us! We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us ans we hope to welcome you soon again! Best Regards, Sedat Karabudak ( Hotel Manager )