Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: price and location
Location: walking distance to what we wanted to see and do
close to Underground station and walking distance to historic section of Vienna
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Good location clean room

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for walking to downtown plaza area. Staff were helpful with directions and bike storage They have a few locations so you are not in the same building front desk Shower is good room is clean bed is not very good and the one pillow is not very comfy. No luxoury but good basic room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not as described on the website

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: There was a friendly welcome from staff.
Cons: Actually offer what is described on the website, not something 160m up the road and different.
Location: The property that I was offered was 160m away from the one that I booked
The Pension was not as described on the website at the time that I read it. The photos that were on the website did not fairly reflect the property that I was offered, in my opinion. When I arrived the staff were helpful enough, but the room that I was offered was not at the Pension that was described on the website. I was lead out of the front exit onto the pavement and had to walk 160m (According to Goolgle maps) and cross two roads to get to the property that I was offered. This property had a different name and a different street address. I book at number 9 and this property was number 4. The room was cold and seemed to have no heating. The wifi was not functional. I did not accept the property and proceeeded to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by Beatrix

Nice place, good location

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is friendly, nice and helpful. Location is good, easy to reach the old town. Room is suitable, clean bathroom and bed, good wifi quality. Bed..well... it was terrible, mattress should be changed to a new one. I felt I was sinking in the bed.
3 out of 5
by barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet clean hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location, good breakfast,friendly staff nice cleanroom very well priced vending machine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, service and price.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Perfect location for access to the Airport Bus and a City bike station. Great security to the rooms, safe to walk in the area at all times. Lovely friendly breakfast service. Cafes and sites very close by. Clean and tidy modern rooms. In the nice quiet sophisticated end of town. Daily, simple room service was lovely. If you need appliances ie iron, kettle just ask. Good internet in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay, good location

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just 1-2 blocks from the metro station. Clean and comfortable, except there was no lift.