Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good Value, Clean and Comfy

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I would stay here again. The price was great and it was clean, beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Natalie from Burlington

Family Reunion

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stay every year for our family reunion. As usual, we had a blast!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Florida

Perfect for our overnight stay.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was excellent. Room was nice and clean. Very quiet and safe feeling. Breakfast was good. We enjoyed the pool which is in good condition. Perfect for our overnight stay. Would definitely use again if ever in the area.
2 out of 5
by Kia from Maryland

Never again

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I don't know if it was a tick or bedbug but I burned it and left. I pray nothing traveled home with me. NASTY
5 out of 5
by Deanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra from Near Waterbury, CT

Clean and Comfortable.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting Family in the area. It was directly off Route 29 on a hill so you couldn't hear the road noise. Close to shopping. Staff was courteous and helpful. The decor was really nice. We were able to do our laundry before returning home. We were really pleased. Hot breakfast had a variety each day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
stayed 2 nights. friendly and very helpful staff always there to assist. clean and quiet location. breakfast layout was simple but impressive and very tasty!
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Raleigh NC

Pet friendly and great experience

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight trip but needed pet friendly. Great hotel overlooking the mountains with free breakfast. Quiet night's sleep on great firm bed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016
The staff is great. Good breakfast and comfortable rooms.