Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Queensferry Fife Scotland

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Welcome from staff on reception was 1st class. I sat in their garden which was beautiful. Breakfast had everything on offer I'd have no hesitation in recommending this Hotel
2 out of 5
by Minh from Redmond

Red Eye check in!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room is not ready when arrive at 22:00 PM?
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Maryland

Good place to stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at 2230 and found the hof to be dark. There is an electronic keybox outside of the hof, but I did not have a code. I called Hotels.com and they contacted the owner and gave the keybox code to us. The hof and rooms were clean, the bed seem to be a little worn but we were still able to sleep. There is an active train rail located near the hof and it was still ok to stay there. I would stay there again. Service was friendly and the breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Tadjana, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, thank you so much for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about the inconveniences during check in and apologize. The train rail is not used by regular trains any more, but is used as a training ground for a company nearby (only during the daytime and only about once a week). Glad to hear your positive review on our staff and breakfast. We would love to greet you some time soon again! Best regards Nordic Hotel Dänischer Hof
5 out of 5
by Jafri from Kløfta

Recommended

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels
The service, price and hotel itself was highly satisfactory. Was very pleased!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kunne trænge til kraftig modernisering.,,

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Gammel og slidt hotel. Ok til enkel overnatning. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale. OK morgenbuffet. Aftensmad ikke mulig.
4 out of 5
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bent

Lyst og pænt alle vegne.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Et af de bedre ophold, dejlig Pool og Sauna. ( åben til 23.00 ) kommer HELT sikkert igen !
4 out of 5
by René

godt sted, til at overnatte og god morgenmad,

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
stedet var fint, det lå dog væk fra byen, så man skulle køre frem og tilbage, hvilket i vores sag ikke gjorde noget. ellers var de meget venlig på hotellet og det er et godt sted at overnatte, hvis man er på gennemrejse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels