Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel close to beach

Posted May 30, 2017
If you like chicken stay here as it was on menu for lunch and dinner every day in one guise or another. Salads good. Nothing much going on as beginning of season. Reception staff very good and restaurant staff good. Menu mainly for turkish holiday makers. Had several meals out. Sun beds could do with some padding. Sheets changed every other day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rude reception staff . Very smelly toilet and bathroom . Was reported to hotel staff but nothing was done .
3 out of 5
by pattyb from manchester

good location

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
room needed a bit of maintenance and decorating but as it was end of season i understand. The view was the best thing my room was overlooking the pool and the beach which was superb. The staff was very pleasant. A nice walk into the busier part of Altinkum which was about 15minutes walk.
4 out of 5
by Sasho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N ireland

Great location. Good food

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel good food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Location location location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
A good hotel right on the beach. Rooms cleaned daily. However this hotel is let down badly by poor food ( poor choice and bland) and even worse alcohol ( 2 or 3 bottles covered whatever you asked for gin vodka Bacardi from clear bottle dark bottle whiskey brandy etc) ate and drank out everyday. Only go back if either AI improves or B &B. it's a shame because you can't fault it's location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Izmir turkey now

Nice hotel becouse close to beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The place of shower so tite mean cant move ... Also i have problem for payment when i had booked in Expedia .com i Think they charge me all amount and when arrived to hotel they said have to charge all amount make me confused my visa card from bank in libya hard to cheak ther pls can confirm me is Expidia charged or no send me E mail pls
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Schlechtes Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel eigener und unmittelbar angrenzender Strandabschitt mit teilweise steinigem Wasser. Essen war fast immer dasselbe und überhaupt nicht variierend. Was es mittags gab, wurde teilweise wieder zum Abendessen angeboten. Frühstücke immer gleich und keine besonderheiten. Zimmer und Betten sind in Ordnung, jefoch das Badezimmer geht garnicht. Nicht hygienisch und teilweise alt und heruntergekommen. Die Dusche war mega klein, sodass man sich nicht bewegen konnte.Duschkabinentür defekt und provisorisch mit einer Schraube befestigt. Personal teilweise unfreundlich bzw. Nicht aufmerksam oder grüßt die Gäste nie. Insgesamt würde sagen, dass man evtl 2 Tage in dem Hotel aushält, aber leider nicht länger und würde daher dieses Hotel nicht weiterempfehlen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Zimmer schmutzig, Bad zum kotzen! Jeder unfreundlich. Nur die Umgebung war schön. Das hotel kannst den Hasen geben
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Güler yüz sıfır!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bölge çok iyi yemekler çok iyi ama çalışanlar berbat..