Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

nice place to stay close to beach.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: the rooms need updating
just returned to uk in June after staying at Tuntas Apt in Altinkum have to say my third time, very spacious rooms kitchen with kettle toaster fridge, cutlery etc.. clean sheets and towels changed daily and the staff are wonderful, nothing too much trouble, stones throw from beach and shops an restaurants, rooms are basic but for the money you pay you cant get better they have a reasonable sized pool surrounded by sunbeds garden areas are very nice too, would i go again?.....you betcha! thanks to all the staff and lovely manager we had a great time, oh! and the weather was good too. top marks from us.
2 out of 5
by albeno from Labruanda

Good Value

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for what I paid.....and enjoyed a (quiet) restful night.
2 out of 5
by pat from Suffolk

Tuntas Suites Altinkum

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed. Made the mistake of looking at Tuntas Hotel facilities and not realising the Tuntas Apartmenst were set back behind hotel and there was a charge to use beds on beach and hotel pool - pool at Tuntas Apartments set in middle of buildings with no views. Our balcony doors did not open if they had we could have sat and looked at building site. Apartment was spacious - no TV - had to pay extra for Air con and safety box. New two ring hob but hardly any dishes or implements only managed to cook scrambled eggs by using glass fruit bowl to mix. Shocked to be asked to pay £5 on check out after 2 nights for "service". Gratuities are optional!! Glad we were only staying for 2 nights and using room as a base for touring around area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool england

nice apartments in a very central location.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: very central location, nice swimming pool.
Cons: more choice of beers at the bar.
Location: plenty of bars, restaurants, shops (you must barter) good daily boat trips and transport.
the apartment was very spacious and clean. in a great location. the cleaning staff were very friendly.the only down was that being October there was building work going on next to the hotel, very noisy and went on from 8am to 6pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

Third Stay here...will be back next year!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Love these apartments, 3 of us stayed in a 2 bed, absolutely enormous, spotlessly clean. We tend to head to the beach so aren't at the Tuntas that much, but will definitely be back next year!
5 out of 5
by Simon Lloyd Councillor from Mountain ash CF45 3NA

Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
The best holiday I have been on Manager great and helpful so also staff and cleaners
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment we stayed in we're spacious functional the apartment was kept very clean. The staff were very nice people who were very helpful As an extra for £15 you could have all inclusive at the Tuntas Hotel because we had used this facility the Manager gave us a day free overhaul value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sehmuz Gencer from Turgutlu

Orta

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Beklentilerimi karşıladı