Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Shemara from Alberton South Africa

Need more time

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
We got in a little late and in the dark. Hotels.com do not have the correct address, a little stressful if you not familiar with the area. The hotel staff very accommodating and we were settled quickly. Only staid for one night. Have to go back and explore the area.
4 out of 5
by Mark Andersen from USA

Great value and location

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
The location was perfect, the rooms clean and the breakfast was quite good. The staff was very friendly and attentive. I really enjoyed my stay, its pretty basic but comfortable and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by Alan & Sandi from Colorado

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent place, good English spoken. Innkeeper very helpful with info, maps, etc. Great breakfast. Very quiet. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels
What can I say other than perfect, all round amazing holiday.The hotel and owners are wonderful very friendly helpful and we would strongly recommend to anyone.We will be going back there +++
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

景色优美,温馨舒适。

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
山谷景色优美,酒店舒适温馨,性价比很高。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

景色一流,交通方便。

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
酒店温馨舒适,景色非常好,就在富内斯山谷的小镇里,距离有名的教堂很近,走路15分钟可达,周边景致一流,价格公道,提供热水壶,服务态度也很好。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Netherlands

Nothing special for us.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good, but coffee was not hot.
Cons: Wifi should work. The room description should be correct.
We booked a room with mountain view and the room description said it is a room with a double bed or twin beds and bringing in an extra bed is possible without charge, but we got a triple room without any view (just a wall). The room was on north side and a bit damp. Wifi is too slow and never worked.
4 out of 5
by Valentina from Zero Branco (TV)

relax ad alta quota

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Luogo incantevole immersi nelle montagne. Residenti gentili, un posto dove si si rilassa a 360 gradi
5 out of 5
by rapom from JAPAN

親切なスタッフと絶景の星以上のホテル

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
到着時、山側の部屋でなかったので、申し出たら目前にセッラ山塊の聳える部屋へ変えてもらえました。夕食はホテルで用意してないので、レストランへ案内するとの事で、隣村のレストランまでご主人らしき方が送迎してくださいました。朝食もB&Bにしては種類も豊富でしたし、部屋の設備も悪くありませんでしたので、星以上の価値はあると思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels