Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Tokyo

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very good choice for those who have a car and want free parking not far from Bolzano. Good breakfast. Charming flowers on your room balcony.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not going back

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The air condition in the room didn't work. Not quite late was no one available to complaint. No restaurant, (4 starts should have food ). No chance to buy water at night and because I have water in the car I decide to get one, door was lock and no possibility to leave...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good night stay

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
A good Austrian style guesthouse.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Brussels

A great place in Bolzano!

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was set outside of town - good thing because Bolzano would not be an easy place to drive around. The staff was very, very friendly. On location, there was a public bus stop right outside of the hotel. The bus ran every 25 - 30 minutes and it was about a 20 minute ride into town. Fantastic to be able to leave the car and not negotiate the traffic we later saw in Bolzano. After we returned, we ate dinner at the hotel - the food was delicious. I would highly recommend this to anyone going to Bolzano, Italy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
An overnight stay in Bolzano. Hotel is conveniently located with easy access from autostrada, but few miles from the city center. The restaurant was closed, breakfast was OK, 4* rating exaggerated by US standards.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Northridge, CA

Good hotel to stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay. Good breakfast. Stayed there before and again will do so. Very delicious and fresh apple. A big basket of fresh apple for 5 euro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient overnight stop

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels
My family and I stayed at Gardenhotel Premstaller for one night in January 2013. It was a convenient overnight stop between Livigno and Sappada. The hotel was comfortable, breakfast the following morning was good and the views from the rooms were great. I would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un po' in periferia ma comodo e pulito

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel con parcheggio visto i costi dei parcheggi in città da non sottovalutare,personale bilingue non molto affabile