Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is good! Nice peolple! Breakfast is ok. The localization is great. You just have to cross the bridge and you are already in the middle of everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Remarkable

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly friendly. The breakfasts were out of this world good and you can't beat the location. I am going back next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Relaxing, hiking weekend!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great, relaxing two days. We hiked in the day and enjoyed the pool/sauna afterwards. Very nice and friendly staff, comfortable rooms with great views. The restaurant was disappointing but the wine was good!
4 out of 5
by Ashley from Florida, USA

Picturesque and Pleasant Stay in Bressanone

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a fantastic stay! Huge room, good breakfast, wish we had booked2 nights! You get the Brixen are upon check in with access to local buses and trains for free in addition to the Plose lift and tons of Museums. Much more quaint then Bolzano. Staff was friendly and took care of our bags so we could hike a second day before leaving on an overnight train I would come back and leave time to use the pools and spa access !
5 out of 5
by carol from Orpington kent

Beautiful Location

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had everything. Even when it rained you could go too the top floor and lie on a sunbed and view the mountains. Flowers everywhere in the town and amazing river walks. Bars and returns on the doorstep. No cheap franchises here just fresh home cooked food. There was no kettle in the room but on request one arrived. We also requested 2 pillows nothing was too much trouble. Local wine was soooo cheap and delicious. The hotel breakfast was local food with so much choice. Definitely go back next year.
4 out of 5
by Edward from Congleton

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Sauna, pools and staff all very lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: location and spa
Cons: already cited that in review
Location: already discussed
great location, terrific spa and pools, included breakfasts are wonderful, staff helpful, rooms a tad shabby and stingy on providing shampoo and amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tirol

Hotel super Lage, direkt am Eingang der Altstadt

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Lage der hauseigene Pool und Whirlpool ist nie überfüllt, man hat seine Ruhe Angebote wie Massage, und Schönheitspflege
Cons: ein Wasserkocher im Zimmer wäre super die Whirlpools sind zu kalt
Aufenthalt über die Weihnachtsfeiertage, das Hotel war voll belegt. Trotzdem ist es angenehm ruhig überall. Die Sauna ist nicht überfüllt und die Poolanlagen auch nicht, trotzdem ist man nie ganz alleine. Überall liegen Handtücher, Bademäntel und Hauspatschen bereit. Fallweise auch Tee. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist so, wie man es sich von einem 4 Sterne Haus erwarten würde.