Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Matteo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steve

Maratona dles Dolomites

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ingen fungerande wi-fi och dålig frukost.
4 out of 5
by Stewart from London

Ski Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel is in a ski resort. It's not the most modern or luxury but is perfectly adequate, clean, good service, good breakfast. Parking is an issue as the free car park is filled almost all the time.
3 out of 5
by Christoph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Covara

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Well placed for skiing with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Not a 4 star hotel though, but very pleasant and functional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Stabile in buone condizioni esternamente. Arredamento delle camere Datato e logoro a parte i bagni che sono stati rifatti di recenti. Servizi per gli sciatori deludenti, Ski Room davvero non all'altezza, nessun servizio navetta per raggiungere le piste. Personale Gentile e cortese colazione di buona qualita'.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a Long weekend break, our room was clean and tidy with lots of storage space, and good modern bathroom suite. Breakfast was fresh and good variation, dinner was a little disappointing. Wifi was not hotel wide only available in the lobby. Reception staff were very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Hamish from Vantaa

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for our needs, extremely friendly, helpful staff. Only criticisms, gloomy lighting in our room and uncomfortable dining room seats.
4 out of 5
by PIERO from ravenna

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
buono
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel mit abgewohnten Zimmern

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Peronal, Aussicht vom Balkon, Zimmergröße
Cons: Mobilar erneuern
Location: Corvara, ca. 10min. Fußweg ins Ortszentrum; Wandern, Skifahren, Radfahren
Der Preis war völlig in Ordnung, das Frühstück sehr gut. Wir waren nur 2 Nächte dort, das Zimmer war leider vom Mobilar her sehr abgewohnt, die Matratzen recht hart. Jedoch war das Zimmer eher eine kleine Ferienwohnung für 2, max. 3 Personen (ein Schlafsofa im "Wohnzimmer"). Es war eine komplette Küche integriert (Zimmer Nr. 211), wenn auch nur mit 2 Herdplatten und ohne Geschirrspüler. Geschirr war auch reichlich vorhanden. Wir haben nur die Espresso-Maschine benutzt. Das Personal war außerordentlich freundlich und hilfsbereich - Super! Das Zimmer war sehr sauber. Das Hotel liegt nahe am Zentrum von Corvara (ca. 10 Fußminuten) und ist somit perfekt für Ausflüge zu Fuß oder per Rad in die Umgebung.