Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice room and incredible value. The breakfast was extensive and delicious. It is a short walk to the town center, but not a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice, the place was really quite and the reception staff was lovely.
4 out of 5
by Stewart from London

Ski Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel is in a ski resort. It's not the most modern or luxury but is perfectly adequate, clean, good service, good breakfast. Parking is an issue as the free car park is filled almost all the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Covara

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Well placed for skiing with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Not a 4 star hotel though, but very pleasant and functional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a Long weekend break, our room was clean and tidy with lots of storage space, and good modern bathroom suite. Breakfast was fresh and good variation, dinner was a little disappointing. Wifi was not hotel wide only available in the lobby. Reception staff were very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Hamish from Vantaa

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for our needs, extremely friendly, helpful staff. Only criticisms, gloomy lighting in our room and uncomfortable dining room seats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from berkshire

Nice hotel, good for families

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Opposite ski shuttle stop Table tennis table Friendly staff
Cons: Change the description re WiFi
Location: Great skiing
Nice hotel at the end of the season. Kitchenette means good for families who may want to eat in - especially as while restaurants very good in Corvara not many places that would appeal to kids. Marked down due to no WiFi in rooms despite blurb and asked for a Twin room and got a double and a sofa bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and Ski

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Rustic and Local. Breakfast was great!
Our stay was fantastic. We were here at the end of the season but they did everything they could to help accommodate our needs.
3 out of 5
by E from uk

Cheap Hotel for long stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: The room was quite noisy, no WIFI, no parking place
Location: It is not to close to the ski lifts (20 minutes walking time) but there is a ski bus
It is cheap and perfect to spend 1 week or more. The room is fitted with a kitchen .
3 out of 5
by Brian from Australia

overpriced

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed in several places in the region and found better value elsewhere.