Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pleasant overnight stay. We were upgraded to a brand new apartment near the bus station without any extra charge. The beds were most comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Loree from Colorado

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Facility serves breakfast (and dinner). You can book both if you want. We were not aware of dinner and stumbled into it. The meal was good but there was a lot, so go hungry. Other guests were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Delightful hotel in centre of Dobiacco.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Owner ready to,assist travellers in any way.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Easy access to Dolomite mountains and all activities there.
We arrived late and in the middle of dinner time where a busy restaurant was also operated. We had several problems to solve before leaving the next day. Alice was exceptionally helpful with overseas phone calls, gluten free diet and making us very welcome. I truly couldn't thank her enough. Our rooms were clean, quiet, comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Marco

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
La camera che ci hanno dato era un po' vecchiotta ma molto pulita e silenziosa. La Spa è veramente molto bella. La titolare molto gentile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
La mia prenotazione non era stata fatta. Quindi per fortuna avevano una camera disponibile altrimenti mi sarei ritrovata a piedi. Per il resto la struttura è eccezionale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Come in famiglia

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Tre giorni a Dobbiaco, posizione strategica in Val Pusteria, l'hotel è molto carino con personale molto gentile. Spa con piscina e sauna ad accesso libero.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traditionelles Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Auf jeden Fall Halbpension wählen, denn das tägliche Menu ist ausgezeichnet. Die Fenster dämmen den Lärm von aussen gut, dennoch ist ein Zimmer Richtung Westen sicher von Vorteil. Für eine Junior-Suite war unser Zimmer klein, für ein Doppelzimmer gross genug.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crema

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Posizione ottima, personale accogliente e disponibile, cibo buono.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

温かい対応

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
駅から徒歩で15分程でスーツケースを持っての移動は少し大変ですが、バスターミナルや街の中心部には近く、買い物には便利でした。 最終日が早朝出発だったのですが、前日にチェックアウトの手続きができ、朝食が取れない代わりにフルーツを用意していただき、とても親切でした。 部屋にテラスが付いていたので、洗濯物が干せて楽でした。
2 out of 5
by Leif from Værløse

Dårlig overnatningsted / restauration

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Dette hotel kan bruges til en hurtig overnatning, men hotellet minder mest om et gasthof fra 70'erne, kedeligt badeværelse og et meget kedeligt værelse godt nok med balkon.i restaurationen kunne man kun få en meny på 5 retter - prisen var kun EUR 15,00, men maden var heller ikke til mere.