Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parkhotel Laurin die besten Tage hinter sich

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Frühstück mit hochqualitativer Speisen , frischem Orangensaft und angenehmer Atmossphäre. Die Nähe zur Innenstadt...
Wir waren mehrfach innerhalb der letzten 20 Jahre im Laurin. Es hat sich nicht viel geändert außer dem Zahn der Zeit. Die Liegen am Pool sind Katastrophe das Fitnessstudio für ein Hotel solcher Größe ein Witz. Frühstück immer noch super jedoch hatten wir für 217 Euro pro Nacht ein Minizimmer mit richtig schönem Straßen-und Parklärm übelster Sorte. Da muss man schon Angst bekommen als Frau im Dunkeln durch den angrenzenden Park zu gehen. Ich verabschiede mich vom Laurin mit allem Respekt ehemaliger schöner Erinnerungen für immer.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bodensee

Tolles Hotel, zentral und ruhig.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Tolles Hotel, super zentral gelegen und doch sehr ruhig (Zimmer zum Park). Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Ein nahezu perfektes Hotel. Wunderschön, atemberaubend und was für ein Service. 100% Weiterempfehlung. Das Essen ist ein wahrer Genuss und dazu gleich der Ausblick auf die Berge. Anreiße funktioniert ebenfalls auch mit dem Auto völlig problemlos, auch mit einem recht tiefen Auto. Man will hier nur schwer wieder weg... Das muss man sich einmal gönnen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Lage

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Flair. Parken leider nur auf dem öffentlichen.. dafür vergünstigt. Ticket im Hotel bezahlen. Gutes Frühstück, Eier zum selber kochen und direkt gepresster Orangensaft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Stadthotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Traumhafter garten, super Restaurant mit spitzen Service!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, amazing garden & pool area

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed for two nights. We had a spacious, very nice room with a great bathroom. The location - smack in the city center and within walking distance of the aerial cableway to the mountains - was perfect. We loved the breakfast on the terrace and the loungy, relaxed feel of the bar, which is located in the garden & pool area. Staff was super helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Great hotel with flair

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This hotel has large, comfortable rooms and is located in the city. The classical bar and outside restaurant are great places to spend some time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

One day stopover

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Beautiful city, walkable, great price on hotel, near train station
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Fantastic hotel close to the centre of this great little city. Staff were first class, service good, breakfast was a feast ... and the bed was really comfortable, even for me at 6 foot 6 inches. Happy stay and look forward to going back.