Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Maximilian

Wonderful

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place. We were just stopping in on our way through the area. They have a super cheap (28 euro) 4 course dinner. Some of it was super amazing, and some were definitely from a freezer bag, but still ok. Totally worth the value. They have a pretty great outdoor lounge/bar area. It was really nice to sit out there and have drinks and confirm our travel plans for the next day.
4 out of 5
by craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judith from London

Road Trip

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Once booking sorted a very pleasant stay, quitell a walk to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Good Value Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
Hotel is a little quirky but it is clean, the staff are friendly and it is good value for money. A car is useful as it is about a kilometre outside of the town and it is up a fairly steep hill.
5 out of 5
by Garfield from Canada

Outstanding warmth and service

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
The service at this lovely hotel was outstanding, as were the warmth and helpfulness of the charming staff. They spoke good English too, which helped me immensely. Clean and comfortable, with a beautiful pool and views over the whole valley. Excellent breakfasts too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Brilliant

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel situated in beautiful Oberammergau.The room was modern, clean comfortable.Parking was convenient and a short walk took you to the centre of town.2km from the hotel we found some lovely forest walks at unterammergau
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit Blick auf Stadt und Berge

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Es hat sich gelohnt, in Brixen den Weihnachtsmarkt zu sehen und mit der Plose zur Berghütte zu fahren. Wir hatten viel Sonne, aber keinen Schnee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pulito economico panoramico

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Struttura comoda, ottimo panorama, stanza comodissima. Personale gentilissimo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DA RIVALUTARE

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: BUONA COLAZIONE
Cons: CAMERE NEL COMPLESSO
HOTEL COMPLESSIVAMENTE NELLA MEDIA, DA RIVEDERE/RISTRUTTURARE INVECE LE CAMERE CHE RISULTANO PARTICOLARMENTE DATATE, SOPRATTUTTO I SERVIZI, IN ASSENZA DI BIDET, SENZA FINESTRA E CON SANITARI OBSOLETI (MANCANZA DOCCIA). NELLA NS. CAMERA QUASI TOTALE ASSENZA DI PRESE DELLA CORRENTE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels