Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by guglielmo from Guglielmo

Adatto a famiglie senza alte aspettative, perfetto

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Qualche giorno sull'Alpe, hotel modesto e con un buon rapporto qualità prezzo; sicuramente la posizione e la titolare signora Patrizia sono elementi determinanti ( grande disponibilità ad ogni tua esigenza !)
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Houston

Good room with private balcony and Amazing View!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay here was brief but great. We lucked out and somehow managed to get one of the largest room in the place. This was in late September during the off-season but still. On the 3rd floor we had a private balcony with 3 large swivel windows that enclosed it. Our room also had a murphy-style bunkbed over a small sitting area, though we didn't have any use for it. Otherwise the room was rather simple but good enough for everything we needed. The biggest plus was the view! All rooms on the front side have a magnificent view of the Dolomites. It was the best in the morning as the sun rises behind you and the light reflects off the mountains. The rest of the hotel seemed average. Our dinner included in the half-board was decent, not great. Breakfast was good. The place was clean. They also had a bar and a swimming pool, but we didn't use either. Overall very good for the price. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Per Kristian

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var der på treningsopphold, fantastiske forhold for løpe/gåturer. Store rom og god mat, likte spesielt de grove hjemmebakte rundstykkene til frokost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views. Good for trekking but bad for staying

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good location - on the top of the mountain, with great views (but you need to reserve a room with a view...). Old hotel. Old rooms. Breakfast and dinner were ok. If you interest in simple and cheap hotel, near the nature for trekking - it's a good chiose, other wise, choose another hotel.
5 out of 5
by Lauren from Naples

Great room!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, breakfast and dinner were included, very comfortable room! We had a mountain view with an enclosed porch attached. Staff spoke english and was very friendly and helpful! I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We love hotel Piccolo

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
A great place to use as a base for Dolomites hiking. Friendly, family-owned and operated. Really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell i Seiser Alm, gode familerom

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell i Seiser Alm. Vi hadde familierom for 4 personer, det var litt lite men fungerte helt fint. Populært og fint svømmebasseng på hotellet. Anbefaler å inkludere middag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok hotell i Paradisområde

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotell som ligger i helt underbara omgivningar om man gillar vacker natur/vandra/cykla/bara njuta etc. Relativt billigt hotell där man kan välja till halvpension (gör det/helt ok mat)för en billig peng, även tillgång till inomhuspool. Trevlig personal. Vi var helnöjda med vår vecka i Dolomiterna-ett av paradisen på vår jord.
4 out of 5
by Costantino

fine settimana in montagna

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Piacevole albergo. Considerare che per raggiungerlo in auto è necessario ottenere (pochi secondi) il permesso che è rilasciato in apposito ufficio lungo la strada per raggiungere l'hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels