Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

In un quartiere comodissimo

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Un albergo posizionato bene rispetto al centro storico(15' a piedi)e servito ottimamente dai bus per la fiera e per tutta la città e,se serve,Il parcheggio privato sotterraneo è comodissimo.La zona è molto tranquilla e l'albergo risulta essere silenzioso,la camera che abbiamo avuto estremamente pulita e molto spaziosa....consigliato!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcel from zürich

hübsche unterkunft mit top preis leistungs

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
preis leistung absolut ok und weiter zu empfehlen. sauber und gepflegt. nettes personal. rhuige lage und trotzdem zentrumsnahe. sehr gutes und preiswertes hotelrestaurant. wir kommen gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernadette

Sweet spot

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian from Bern

Super ruhig und gemütlich

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Das Zimmer sieht mit den Teppich am Boden etwas muffig aus. Doch schnell wurde mir wieder bewusst, dass Teppiche ein wunderbarerer Schallabsorbieren ist. Das Hotel war sehr angenehm ruhig. Das groszügiges Bad mit vielen Ablageflächen war angenehm. Das Hotel befindet sich etwas ausserhalb des Zentrums, welches zu Fuss in 15 min erreichbar ist. Ich würde wieder hier Übernachten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hagay from Frankfurt

Nice hotel with Parking

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
its a nice hotel but not more then that, i stayed for one night due to business in town. parking is available and convenient. breakfast was nothing to tell about. room is comfortable but mine faced a busy street so i had too much noise. internet connection was slow and did not work for an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Din Don Dan

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel vicino in centro e con parcheggio la stanza nuova e confortevole. Peccato le campane dalle 7.00 del mattino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karine

Bon hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre quadruple, un des enfants était dans un fauteuil/lit, pas beaucoup d'espace à 4. Belle salle de bain. A 30 min à pied du début de la zone piétonne. Un petit supermarché pas loin. Petit déjeuner copieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Great simple hotel. Staff very helpful. Clean room. Easy parking. Good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simon

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
מלון המיקום טוב למרכז העיר. ארוחת בוקר טובה. נקי ומרווח אינטרנט חלש