Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isreal

Great place in the dolomites

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Great staff, really friendly. The room is big, great view from the balcony, beds are very comfortable, kitchen equiped with oven, stove, big fridge, dishwasher. Every yhing very high tech.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by carmen, Hotel Management
thank you very much, Carmen & staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Gorgeous and very large apartment-style rooms with incredible balcony views of Ortisei and the mountains. Bathroom is large and well-appointed but our room at least had a funky shower that you couldn't really stand up in. Bedroom features dual closets, power outlets and storage at the bedside, very thoughtfully done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Excellent location, the stuff is very good and gentle, the room is big, clean, very comfortable and beautiful. We definitely will go back to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by carmen, Hotel Management
thank you so much, hope see you again, Carmen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great ski/boarding holiday

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel and village, ideal ski base. With a car you can explore different areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by GT TEAM, Hotel Management
thank you for everything, Carmen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Great view, room, decor, location. Carmen is lovely
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by carmen, Hotel Management
thanks very much for the positive feedback. Carmen and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice place up a small hill

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: I am happy as it is.
Great Location which is a 5 min walk up a small hill from the Town centre. Plenty of Parking space (low season) . Room is great . I had the apartment with a kitchenette which can sleep 2 adults and 2 children comfortably. Will return to stay if visiting Ortisei again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot for families!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
My kids loved this spot! We loved the spacious room, kitchen & huge deck. Kids loved the pool, ping pong and skateboard. It's a short walk to town (steep hill on the way back).
5 out of 5
by Bart & Carol from Colorado

beautiful views of the mountains

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great views and very friendly owners. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Sunshine Coast, Aus

Very very good room, wonderful village and hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Loved the outlook, the surrounds and the Hotel itself was very nice.
Cons: Wifi like most places not real fast or great reception.
Location: Walking, relaxing, soaking up village atmosphere. Did I mention relaxing... (between seasons, not busy).
Had a very enjoyable experience here. Carmen was very friendly and helpful. Room was very comfy, clean and had a great little patio.