Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Luigi from milano

Week end da sogno

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Week End "Romantik" in tutti i sensi. Hotel eccezionale, con una vista sulla vallata incredibile. Cenato in albergo: mangiato veramente molto bene con degustazione di formaggi in cantina. Presente SPA completa per tutte le esigenze
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Ottimo per ogni esigenza e perfetto in tutto

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Relax assoluto e piacevoli escursioni centro benessere innecepibile alla fine delle giornate ... cucina attenta e contemporanea
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut aber teuer

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr guter Küche aber m.E. in der Relation ziemlich teuer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hills are alive

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room and bathroom are small and cramped, but you're surrounded by beauty, so you're not spending too much time in the room. The staff is incredibly friendly, the grounds are beautifully maintained and the food was great.
4 out of 5
by Sonja from Schweiz

Viel Potenzial nach oben

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel selber ist ein wunderbarer Bau, mit fantastischen Räumlichkeiten. Wir haben den Aufenthalt gebucht, um ein paar Tage einfach nichts zu tun und nur zu entspannen. Da das Hotel an einer Durchgangsstrasse liegt und zudem etwas erhöht, ist der Lärmpegel extrem hoch, so dass es tagsüber keinen Augenblick gibt der Ruhig ist. Das Personal ist grösstenteil sehr unaufmerksam, so dass wir jeden Morgen beim Frühstück 3x rufen mussten um mit dem Essen nicht schon ganz fertig zu sein, bevor der Kaffee kommt..... Auch sonst hatte man öftes das Gefühl, dass alles andere wichtiger ist als der Gast. Sehr Schade! Da hat das Hotel noch sehr viel Potential nach oben!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wirklich ein Romantik Hotel

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Super
5 out of 5
by Bernd from Buchholz

Einfach außerordentlich

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Es war einfach phantastisch. Service, Wellness,Zimmer alles passte und war außerordentlich. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.
4 out of 5
by JPK from Los Angeles

Quiet Relaxation for Couples

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
The structure is amazing, the views beautiful, the food great, the hot tub was not hot enough (seriously), the sauna's are great (especially the evergreen sauna), the beds were very uncomfortable, there was a rank smell outside of our room on the hallway. All in all is was good. I think with a few thoughtful tweaks this could be a GREAT get away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels