Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anne-Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ulrich from Steinheim

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sicherlich ein tolles Hotel - aber ohne Atmosphäre ,das Design der Bar verleugnet jegliches südtiroler Flair !!
5 out of 5
by Rosmarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Everything, the ambience and stylish interior and the rooms.
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: The location is excellent. In the middle of Seiser Alm. There are a number of hiking opportunities or other sport activities.
We had a fantastic stay at the Urthaler Hotel! It is very modern and fresh with light and stylish wooden interior. Spacious rooms and amazing beds. Great bathroom too and a big terrace. The hotel staff is very welcoming and made sure we had everything we needed. Good restaurant and very friendly staff making you feel welcome. The location is excellent, in the middle of Seiser Alm, with endless opportunities to go hiking or other sport activities. Although in the centre, it was very quiet at night. Excellent atmosphere, we loved it and we will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
tolle Lage zum Wandern, sehr schöne Zimmer, tolle Ausstattung des Hotels, freundlicher Service
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Krokstadelva

En fantastisk påskeferie i Seiser Alm.

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
En fantastisk påskeferie i idylliske omgivelser! Supre forhold for både langrenn og alpint, hvor man kan ta på skiene rett ved hotellet. Hotellet var førsteklasses! Super service, et fantastisk kjøkken som serverte 5-retters meny hver kveld, en veldig fin spa- og badeavdeling. Vi manglet ingenting hele uken! Rommet var veldig fint, eneste trekk får en litt for hard seng. Bortsett fra det, anbefaler vi hotellet på det varmeste. Vi skal i hvert fall tilbake!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo meraviglioso, personale freddo

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Hotel favoloso direttamente sulle piste, colazione ottima con lo chef che ti prepara sul momento uova e crêpes, ma che non ti rivolge parola ne ti sorride . Stessa cosa con i camerieri con l'ottima cena e alla reception. Se migliorassero la gentilezza è il calore del personale potrebbe essere un hotel indimenticabile. L'ultimo giorno il facchino ha caricato le valige sulla mia auto , l'ha lasciata accesa e mi ha lanciato velocemente le chiavi senza nemmeno augurare buon viaggio. Vi assicuro che non rimane un bell'ultimi ricordo quando parti da li per tornare a casa. Però ripeto che il luogo e la struttura sono stupendi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad at all......

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
oh la la for XC-skiing/wellbeing