Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yochanan from MEVASERET ISTAEL

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect after arrival. Arriving was difficult/There is a problem with the recognition of the address by navigation systems. My advise is to give coordinate or the main road address.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very good stop-over

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was a stop-over, but it deserves more time. Probably a 4-star hotel a little bit lost outside the main village. Ideal if you want piece and quiet but still close to touristic area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, but location down-grades it

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Everything except the location.
Cons: Not a lot - they can hardly move it, can they...?
Location: See above
We only stayed for one night, while in transit. The actual hotel and its facilities were lovely (I could happily live in the suite we had!), the food and staff were great. The only issue is its position right on the main arterial route between Italy and Austria - there is a major A road on one side, a river and a railway on the other. Although rooms are very well double-glazed (so there is no noise problem with these closed) during August one really rather wants them open...! The surrounding countryside is wonderful, so if you are prepared to leave the hotel environs, it is still a lovely place to be - but the hotel itself is hardly resort material. An excellent place to stop for the night while in transit, however.
5 out of 5
by Snortyblog from Burbage

Perfection

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel and staff were beyond my expectations by far. i expected the place to be good after reading other review but i was blown away by the quality of the hotel and the kindness shown by the members of staff. i will most certainly be visiting again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just perfect

Posted Dec 23, 2012 on Hotels
we were very satisfied in all aspects,very friendly personel,clean and modern rooms,perfect food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ox from Australia

Hotel Zoll

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Helpful staff. Free WiFi in rooms. Good menu and excellent food.
Very comfortable room. Excellent food. Very good value for money. Secure free car parking beneath hotel. Free WiFi in rooms.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel zur Zwischübernachtung

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Hat alles hervoragend funktioniert - Für ein Paar Nächte Aufenthalt ein klasse Hotel Frühstück absolut ausreichend gut zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
by Anne Mette from Randers Danmark

Gennemrejse

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel for gennemrejse. God restaurant.
4 out of 5
by H. from Klaaswaal

Prima nieuw hotel met goed ontbijt een prima resta

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Prima nieuw hotel met goed ontbijt een prima restaurant. Aangepaste kamer had geen beugels naast toilet en douche zitje. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.