Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good service from the staff.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service from the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok men för dyrt för för den standarden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but a bit dated

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
OK, but not the warmest welcome. A bit dated - the instructions for the wifi have instructions for Windows XP need I say more. Good price but that's about the best thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2015 by Chiara, Hotel Management
Hello! Thanks for your review. We´re sorry that the instruction were dated, but we can´t change every 6 month all the instruction. Because is not made by the hote. You just don´t need to follow them!!!!! You only need the check-in number and the password!!! Thanks a lot! Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Christian from Linköping

Perfect for hikers and people who want to relax

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Close to the town center with a nice room and a garden with scenic views and calm environment. Perfect for people who want to take a vacation of and just relax. And for you hikers, like us, it's a good place if you want to hike Mount Seceda or the other ones near by.
5 out of 5
by Florence P from West Texas, USA

A real jewel!

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is a wonderful place to spend as much time as you can possibly gather up!! The people running the hotel and restaurant are the sweetest, friendliest people we have met anywhere in our travels. The view from our room was spectacular and visible immediately upon waking! A real gem!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Sweden

A Great Hotel for the Traveler on a Budget

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
I selected this hotel because it was in the perfect location and it was unusually low priced. I didn't expect a four star room but did expect a reasonable room with the necessities and to be clean. It was on the older side, but it surpassed all expectations and with the help and assistance of the staff made it far more valuable than the low price I paid. If one wants to view the Dolomites on a budget and use their hotel room for sleeping and cleaning up, you cannot go wrong with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Hotel piccolo e grazioso

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Hotel posto nella parte alta di Ortisei, camere piccoline ma in ordine e pulite con il minimo necessario, il ristorante a menu a prezzo fisso è conveniente e di ottima cucina casalinga, il personale é gentilissimo e premuroso e contribuisce a rendere questo piccolo hotel un'ottima scelta in termini di accoglienza e calore. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo, consigliato!
5 out of 5
by Klas from Lund

Trevligt pensionat i Ortisei.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt pensionat i Ortisei. Mycket personlig atmosfär och trevlig personal. Rejäl frukost med mycket att välja på. Bra middagar med salladsbord, två olika förrätter att välja på och där man oftast kunde välja mellan kött eller fisk som huvudrätt, ost och efterrättsbuffé. Skidbuss som stannade precis utanför hotellet men som kunde gått lite tätare. Promenadavstånd till centrum och liftar. (Vi hyrde skåp för våra skidor vid liftstationen vilket var väl värt pengarna.) Sängarna var lite hårda, speciellt barnens extrasängar.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from München

Ideal zum relaxen nach anstrengenden Bergtouren

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Ein sehr charmantes Hotel mit ausgesprochen nettem Personal. Tolles Frühstücksbuffet und auch das Abendessen solltet ihr Euch nicht entgehen lassen. Die Zimmer sind nicht ganz neu aber dafür hat das ganze Haus sehr viel Charme und alles ist tiptop sauber. Die Matratzen sind auch sehr gut und wir haben den Balkon mit dem Ausblick in den liebevoll gestalteten Garten sehr genossen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, D

einfaches sauberes Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Zimmer und Hotel ist wirklich sehr einfach. Das Auswahl des Menüs für das Abendessen ist nichts für Leute, die auch mal etwas anderes als Fleisch essen möchten. Wir kamen am ersten Abend erst gegen 20:30 an und das Salat- und Beilagenbüffet war zu dieser Zeit schon ziemlich leer geräumt.