Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was very quiet at Waldheim - exactly what I needed and had looked for. The inn keepers were very attentive to my needs, especially my food needs (gluten intolerance). I was very gratefule for their help with breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
prima
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Sono contenta di aver scelto questo Hotel per dormire!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Inga from Norrköping

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Genomresa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: posizione tranquillissima
Cons: nessuno
Vista splendida e pace assoluta. Titolari molto gentili e ottima pizza la sera. Colazione abbondante. Da tornare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Un très joli endroit, cosy, dont les propriétaires sont très aimables. Une belle chambre, une belle vue, un copieux petit-déjeuner. Un excellent restaurant (pizzas délicieuses) fait partie de la structure. Un peu difficile d'accès sans voiture, car surplombant la petite ville de Bressanone. En revanche, parfait pour qui se déplace en voiture (parking).
5 out of 5
by Ulf from Göteborg

Vackert i alperna

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Vackert beläget hotell i alperna med vackra vyer. Restaurangen på hotellet med pizzerian var av utmärkt klass. Rummet bra men saknade AC. Servicen väldigt bra med personal som ansträngde sig.
4 out of 5
by Eva from göteborg

eva

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Jättemysigt hotell för den som inte vill ligga mitt inne i byn.
4 out of 5
by isabelle from 1325 Chaumont-Gistoux België

Uitzicht en rust.

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 dagen verblijf. heel ruime en nette kamer met uitzonderlijk groot terras met prachtig zicht. De ligging is super rustig.