Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 5, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Tatjana Haack, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We wish you a nice day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 5, 2018
good location, nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Tatjana Haack, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We wish you a nice day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool new lobby, good airport hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2018 on Hotels
Good hotel, food and bar good, good shuttle to CDG. In area of airport hotels. Good new lobby with fun things to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Tatjana Haack, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We wish you a nice day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average-rated Hotel in Hamburg

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Garage Central Hotel
The atmosphere could be better and more comfortable to guests Breakfast hall was crowded and full Breakfast Quality ok Garage a plus+++
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Tatjana Haack, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We wish you a nice day. We have forwarded your criticism to the responsible department
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Christmas market trip

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Hotel was lovely! A little bit further than I had hope but getting into town was easy....just jumped straight on the number 3 bus which was outside our the hotel! About 15-20 min bus journey. Hotel was comfortable and very clean, hotel staff were nice.....there was nothing wow about it as it was all I had expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York CIty

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice hotel, modern rooms and a good wellness area on the top floor. No gym though.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

Overnight stop on a long motorcycle journey

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Arrived tired and late in the evening after a 14 hour motorcycle ride. The satnav routed me through some dodgy looking back streets but when I entered the hotel was just what I expected when I booked. Good, secure parking. Staff pleasant and helpful. A beer and a laugh with barman before bed. Good access to the motorways but busy morning traffic.
4 out of 5
by ABDULNASER

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
AIR CONDITIONER WAS VERY BAD NO COLID & I DISCOVERED THE BEDS WAS DIRTY AND THE TRASH WAS FULL FROM THE LAST RESIDENT I TALKED TO THEM AFTER THAT THEY CHANGED MY ROOM TO ANOTHER, ( and later they come to give to card free drink for the bar ) this is was nice touch
5 out of 5
by Maksim

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel . Like a 5 star