Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Everything was excellent except for slow draining shower. Within a minute my feet were covered. But everything else was so great that I can't complain much about it. Breakfast was hearty. Staff were friendly and gave me good recommendations for local food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at the hotel was great. The room was nice looking and clean. The breakfast was a lot better than the typical continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The room was nice, bed was comfortable, and I didn't hear anything from the rooms next to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Christmas shopping wth friends. Very clean, great location, friendly service. I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping and airport.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and roomie.
Location: Location was good for food, shopping and airport
short over night stay. not much contact with too many people. Check in was good Shuttle service was excellent. Our driver was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Volcano, HI

A Clean Place to Spend the Night.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Plethora of eateries and shopping.
Room was clean. Typical northern style motel with heavy fabric, heavy wood, with wall paper. Good location to eateries and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels