Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice with Mediocre Breakfast

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Very nice hotel, clean with courteous staff. But the breakfast........powdered eggs? Really?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
My husband and I were very pleased with our recent stay at the Fairfield Inn in Huntingdon. The facility was bright and clean and every encounter with staff from front desk to housekeeping was a pleasure! A very friendly staff who showed their desire to make your stay as pleasant as a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Super nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The breakfast is only until 9 would've been nice if it was 10 or so for those of us that never get to sleep in & have kids who are not early risers.
Location: Lake Raystown waterpark, lake, conference center --fishing, boating, swimming Restaurants, some shopping
Love this hotel, we stay here every year. Right across from a shopping plaza with WalMart, an numerous restaurants near by. Lake Raystown is a short drive and is beautiful. The hotel is clean and the staff are pleasant. They allowed us an early check-in which was wonderful since the kids were wanting to get to the lake as soon as possible. Although the parking lot was full there was not a lot of commotion. Had the pool to ourselves and it was just the perfect temperature for our evening swim! The room was very comfortable and loved the bedding. We will be staying there again next year I'm sure! Highly recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barry from West Chester PA

A great place to stay.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
A nice place. Clean, great service, staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joseph from bronx

clean and overpriced

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms, good parking but very overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Clean and friendly

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel was so clean we thought it had just been built, but we were told by staff that it was 4 years old. The staff was very helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, well maintained. Nice breakfast.
Location: Good location for central PA
Heard banging noise, (water pipes?) several times at night. Woke me up throughout the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Mimi, Hotel Management
We're so sorry that the banging noise kept waking you up during your recent stay with us. I do hope you'll give us an opportunity to serve you better in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyndsay

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Mimi, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to rate your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessa from Scranton PA

Hotel review of Huntingdon Fairfield Inn

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel, nice breakfast, staff were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Mimi, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great comments! See you again soon!