Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Reasonable price

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Clean and friendly staff. Pool is small. No opportunity to watch movies in the room. Need to update cable or have internet movies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff very clean we enjoyed our stay eve

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very nice staff very clean we enjoyed our stay even though it was so short
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much light

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was on the third floor. There were only sheer curtains on the window and many lights in the parking lot. My room was alight all night. There were no heavy drapes or curtains to close and block the lights out. Also, there was no coffee or tea for the coffee machine. Breakfast was fine , I was there at the first light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, convenient to Juniata College.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Spacious room. The breakfast buffet was great. It had a good variety of food.
Cons: The only thing that could have made it better would be warm, chocolate chip cookies.
Location: We were visiting Juniata College, so we really didn't see any other sights.
We only stayed for one night, but the room was great with a very high ceiling. Comfortable, quiet, and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful visit

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was so new that signage on the road was not up. A little hard to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: We were there for a Penn State game so didn't take advantage of anything nearby, but beautiful scenery to and from State College.
Everything about the hotel was pleasant. Easily accessible and clean and neat. Breakfast was good and the employee was very accommodating and hospitable. My only complaint was that it had the worst pillows I've ever slept on. Wish I had brought my own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Stayed for the weekend, clean and very nice staff. Booked 4 rooms and thought it was strange only one had a refrigerator but we shared so it was good. Rooms were nice and we would definately stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility and friendly staff, amenities ok

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful new facility. Clean rooms, with a couple of issues. The computers weren't working in the business center and the TV's are small and not HD. Surprising to cut a corner like that on a very nice property.