Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Stayed here few times, Friendly accommodating staff, always clean, the breakfast is better then ave. for a hotel, I would say its the best choice for hotels in town of the few places to stay at, the indoor pool is currently under repairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Had a comfortable stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015
My family stayed at this hotel this past weekend for a family party. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast was great. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. We will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Stayed at this hotel because it is listed on the Trail link bicycle website but the staff was not very bike friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: The price was expensive
Nice clean hotel, quiet rooms. Plenty of nearby restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Ok
Cons: The jacuzzi should be replaced. It is all cracked up at the bottom
Hotel was clean. Room was clean. Toilet didn't flush and we had to have maintenance come back two different times to fix it. Breakfast was ok, hot food - very limited selection, cold on the other hand - selection great. The thing I don't understand is - when the reservation was made I used my credit card to hold the room ($231.00). when I arrived Tuesday night,the hotel took an imprint of my bank card., and also charged me $191.00 dollars. So I have paid two times for one room and how is this any kind of DEAL?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and a good breakfast.
Location: I was there for my father's funeral.
The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very nice. The only small problem was the people doing the construction in the next room left an end table in the hall by our room all night. I wish I would have known about the bereavement rate like they gave to my uncle, he paid a lot less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Everything about this place is just plain EASY... Nice rooms, nice breakfast and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portersville, Pa

Trip to Ski Blue Knob

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located on our way.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Grabbed Dinner just down the street @ Applebees, stopped by WalMart afterwards for some last minute supplies.
Stop over on the way to a Presidents Day Ski Weekend with Friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room near food and shops.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice size room for the price. Pool/spa was nice. Near shoppes and food. Easy access to major roads. Just need to add snow to the brochure photo as there was plenty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice hotel close to everything you need

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Comfortable
Clean & comfortable. Close to fast food, gas, & restaurants.