Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington, United States of America

Not bad for the price!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Price, convenience, cleanliness
Cons: better variety at breakfast, improved fitness center
If you don't expect luxury, you'll be fine. It's always very clean, which is most important to me. Breakfast is minimal, but better than nothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from altoona

Perfect for the price

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The room was clean, the staff was nice. It was perfect for the price. I wish it had a pool but I'm sure that would of made the price more expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great desk staff!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Not far from PSU
Good basic clean hotel. Nice desk staff. Complementary breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Ice Hockey rink is 1 min away which is why we were there. Not within walking distance to anything but lots of nearby restaurants you can drive to
Very clean, non-smoking room. Nice, simple breakfast too. Staff very friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

nice close to sons college and took pets

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Have a non-smoking Hotel!!!!!
Location: Altoona,alot of restaurants and mall
It was great, the hotel accepted pets,but charging $15.00 extra was crazy.The room wouldn't be cleaned any different ,if we didn't have a pet.Also we asked for non-smoking and the room right beside ours was smoking.We went into our bathroom and smelled like cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is well situated just off of I-99 and near the Altoona Curve stadium and Lakemont Park. Hotel staff is friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable with a separate A/C unit that can be adjusted for comfort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for Price

Posted Aug 23, 2016
What you would expect for $80. Nice hotel, clean room. Nothing special. Quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Good value

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is a good value for what it provides. A clean room with comfy beds and a free no frills breakfast. We have stayed many times and have not been disappointed.
4 out of 5
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels