Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul MN.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was very nice. I was a housekeeper at a hotel so I come to a hotel I'm very picky when I stay at hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the manager on Saturday night, June 10th. She was very strict - would not allow parents to drink beverages in the pool area while kids swam. Shower had very little pressure.
5 out of 5
by Tabitha

Great Staff!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is our second recent stay at this location. We chose to come back because of the great employees and cleanliness of the hotel. Tami is truly exceptional and made both of our stays wonderful. I would highly recommend this location.
2 out of 5
by Susan E Krogmeier

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible room, it was so small (king size bed room) my husband and I could barely turn around at the same time!
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great, room was clean but small, bathroom was tiny.
5 out of 5
by Tabitha

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. Our children ended up not coming with us, so they were able to upgrade to one king bed at no extra charge. This is the second time we have stayed at the location, and we keep coming back for a reason.
4 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 7, 2017
Our hotel was exactly what we needed for an overnight stay. Clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels