Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul MN.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was very nice. I was a housekeeper at a hotel so I come to a hotel I'm very picky when I stay at hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed during a time when the hotel was having finishing touches done after being a new construction. The room, while adequate, was not as large as what appeared in the photos. Comfortable bed and pillows and professional staff. I did let them know the lights on bed stands did not work....new construction clitch. We would stay again if the need arises.
4 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as last time

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
We stayed here as the location is very close to Adventureland. Last year, we were very pleased with the hotel. They are now renovating the hotel and put us in the other side this year. The room was very small and not as comfortable. It was even missing lamp shades on the lights. Not sure if we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the manager on Saturday night, June 10th. She was very strict - would not allow parents to drink beverages in the pool area while kids swam. Shower had very little pressure.
5 out of 5
by Tabitha

Great Staff!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is our second recent stay at this location. We chose to come back because of the great employees and cleanliness of the hotel. Tami is truly exceptional and made both of our stays wonderful. I would highly recommend this location.
2 out of 5
by Susan E Krogmeier

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible room, it was so small (king size bed room) my husband and I could barely turn around at the same time!
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great, room was clean but small, bathroom was tiny.
5 out of 5
by Tabitha

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. Our children ended up not coming with us, so they were able to upgrade to one king bed at no extra charge. This is the second time we have stayed at the location, and we keep coming back for a reason.
4 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels